Football »Croatia » Croatian Cup » 2017/2018

Croatian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1502889745
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷6DojVhip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpwq5RLu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000169000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷vkGvCdv6¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croatia Zmijavci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Zmijavci¬WU÷croatia-zmijavci¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fericanci¬WV÷fericanci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1efX6AE¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lekenik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEK¬AE÷Lekenik¬WU÷nk-lekenik¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriolik¬WV÷oriolik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W61dC5Yl¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virovitica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virovitica¬WU÷virovitica¬WN÷VRB¬AF÷Vrbovec¬WV÷vrbovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMKPHRAR¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagora¬WU÷zagora¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedeljanec¬WV÷nedeljanec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ONFvus¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorica¬WU÷hnk-gorica¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moslavina¬WV÷moslavina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrVq9fOO¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novigrad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novigrad¬WU÷novigrad¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blato¬WV÷zmaj-blato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuFrBGgC¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crikvenica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BJE¬AF÷Bjelovar¬WV÷bjelovar¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crikvenica¬WU÷nk-crikvenica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV6iDoJr¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRU¬AE÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬WU÷fruskogorac-ilok¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬WV÷varazdin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25I793I7¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garic Garesnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garic Garesnica¬WU÷garic-garesnica¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Sesvete¬WV÷sesvete¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGzDxPa¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Imbriovec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMB¬AE÷Imbriovec¬WU÷borac-imbriovec¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovac¬WV÷karlovac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCWDI9g¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batrina¬WV÷batrina¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdjYne8¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬WU÷nk-bedem-ivankovo¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medjimurje¬WV÷medjimurje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac00BPme¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Krizevci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷NK Krizevci¬WU÷nk-krizevci¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croatia Dakovo¬WV÷croatia-dakovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0NREbfm¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rudes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudes¬WU÷rudes¬WN÷DRP¬AF÷Dragovoljac Policnik¬WV÷dragovoljac-policnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biWuAz9I¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavonija Pozega¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavonija Pozega¬WU÷nk-slavonija-pozega¬WN÷FAZ¬AF÷Fazana¬WV÷nk-mladost-fazana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ka4Aq31¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬WU÷nk-straza-hum-na-sutli¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedelisce¬WV÷nk-nedelisce¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502889745
16
HELP: Croatian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Croatia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Croatian Cup results have all the match information - Croatian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Croatian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Croatian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.