Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501129717
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬WV÷bentleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501129717
12
HELP: FFA Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. FFA Cup 2017 results have all the match information - FFA Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FFA Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FFA Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.