Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬WV÷bentleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502889736
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬WV÷sorrento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬WV÷heidelberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502889736
8
HELP: FFA Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. FFA Cup 2017 results have all the match information - FFA Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FFA Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FFA Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.