Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000147000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6Tq2rIO4¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlhon0Pu¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3m6sxvB¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvikoKvn¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬WV÷heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEegpvfh¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4fcqb9b¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQnAtdgH¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQvRGgU¬AD÷1471257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNMzSdvO¬AD÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NWSxPH¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷bBhpZV2s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000202000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wj1cxiCe¬AD÷1473579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMiwdocr¬AD÷1472965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7Ate5Cl¬AD÷1472891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyeHy452¬AD÷1472369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y6ZCKS1¬AD÷1472205600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474922567
187
fixtures
1
1474922567
0
HELP: NPL Victoria 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL Victoria 2016 results have all the match information - NPL Victoria 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL Victoria 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL Victoria 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.