Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2017

results
1
1484891080
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CrhH38VP¬AD÷1486632600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrmbngm¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpqaSws¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkYic68g¬AD÷1486794600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgxddQNa¬AD÷1486800000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFy0epw6¬AD÷1486801800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6z4f4hC¬AD÷1486978200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro3C0uFo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFUydxo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIi1gO7I¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl7GaaUi¬AD÷1487390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬WV÷bentleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdLbJqb¬AD÷1487406600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3ePcwa4¬AD÷1487476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw0TdcEA¬AD÷1487583000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬WU÷kingston-city¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484891080
182
HELP: NPL Victoria 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL Victoria 2017 results have all the match information - NPL Victoria 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL Victoria 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL Victoria 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.