Football »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2017

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1485248871
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷n1AKdQGQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Stars (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WM÷STA¬AE÷All Stars (Gha)¬WU÷all-stars¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OniBntgJ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz0fjOgf¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O (Bur)¬WV÷vital-o¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2FY3sOg¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WV÷township-rollers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqHl0aNI¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George (Eth)¬WV÷st-george¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQT4N8m¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WV÷atlabara-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWSTZ29D¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬WM÷NGU¬AE÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WU÷ela-nguema¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAdnhpPs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WU÷fc-johansen¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITCSyPv1¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WV÷diables-noirs¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq1ji4vl¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WV÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KRq1u8C¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTSu2Lh6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lioli (Les)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Lioli¬AE÷Lioli (Les)¬WU÷lioli-fc¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WV÷caps-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vakakr90¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WU÷ngaya-club¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veZcAqoQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬WU÷ports-authority¬WN÷SEW¬AF÷Sewe Sport (Ivo)¬WV÷sewe-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buUPzqf7¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WU÷real-bamako¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzMP53gs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WU÷royal-leopards¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhEx31w0¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WU÷saint-louisienne¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04zfBPVJ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saoura (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Saoura (Alg)¬WU÷saoura¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu (Nig)¬WV÷enugu¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZGBbnnE¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷ASF¬AF÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WV÷asfan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqIrXio¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tusker (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker (Ken)¬WU÷tusker¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WV÷port-louis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xLFc61K¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Goree (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷US Goree (Sen)¬WU÷us-goree¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZh3l2O6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdh7mMwD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimamoto (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WU÷zimamoto¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTK2hqH¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WN÷STA¬AF÷All Stars (Gha)¬WV÷all-stars¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jR85fab¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYu42ui¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQC4EE4¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASFAN (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WU÷asfan¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjgavfM¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjcbb9S¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zXThxXk¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WV÷saint-louisienne¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRVXidnd¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli-fc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXa7GUo¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzh10P9¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu (Nig)¬WU÷enugu¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura (Alg)¬WV÷saoura¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dxp3Mfc¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WV÷zimamoto¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3IP1CbN¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4PG3YTA¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷US Goree (Sen)¬WV÷us-goree¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDOEJg9¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker (Ken)¬WV÷tusker¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgHT0WDT¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFW36zph¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷real-bamako¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxhk0KvG¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sewe Sport (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority (Gam)¬WV÷ports-authority¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe Sport (Ivo)¬WU÷sewe-sport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzxl2tA3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNJFav3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St George (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George (Eth)¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBsPgIHq¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷Cnaps Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPFGuPd¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o9edjMp¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital O (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8aeAyi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WV÷ngaya-club¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485248871
46
HELP: CAF Champions League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. CAF Champions League 2017 results have all the match information - CAF Champions League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The CAF Champions League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than CAF Champions League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.