Basketball »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷dCaXvMYP¬AD÷1503421200¬ADE÷1503421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oostende (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostende (Bel)¬WU÷oostende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanterre (Fra)¬WV÷nanterre¬AH÷59¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawPLIoA¬AD÷1484568000¬ADE÷1484568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAC¬AE÷Cactus Tbilisi (Geo)¬WU÷cactus-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷11¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Rustavi (Geo)¬WV÷rustavi¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZKZswk¬AD÷1484384400¬ADE÷1484384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brave Thunders (Jpn)¬WU÷brave-thunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷ANY¬AF÷Anyang (Kor)¬WV÷anyang-kgc¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdlHqqpC¬AD÷1484222400¬ADE÷1484222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JNE¬AE÷Siliwangi Bandung (Ina)¬WU÷jne-siliwangi-bandung¬AG÷36¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷11¬BG÷5¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Jaya (Ina)¬WV÷pelita-jaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgpDpPU5¬AD÷1484215200¬ADE÷1484215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satria Muda (Ina)¬WU÷satria-muda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garuda Bandung (Ina)¬WV÷garuda-bandung¬AH÷48¬BB÷21¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503489691
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tA8AN6TP¬AD÷1503507600¬ADE÷1503507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Portel (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel (Fra)¬WU÷le-portel¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Chalons-Reims (Fra)¬WV÷reims¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A9tsWcH6¬AD÷1506992400¬ADE÷1506992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings (Aus)¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WuoVHWC¬AD÷1507165200¬ADE÷1507165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNvkUynJ¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOXhLOJ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets (Aus)¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVMyhuvQ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1503489691
6
HELP: Club Friendly 2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly 2017 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.