Basketball »World » Club Friendly Women » 2017

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷r9LoXCAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0300000000169000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷p0l0AmWP¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor W (Hun)¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AH÷71¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬WM÷ZTE¬AE÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬WU÷zte-nkk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69kdBTGJ¬AD÷1506171600¬ADE÷1506171600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canik Belediye W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye W (Tur)¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬WV÷adana-aski¬AH÷44¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬BF÷12¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpxH2n¬AD÷1506164400¬ADE÷1506164400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬WU÷istanbul-univ¬AG÷66¬BA÷15¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray W (Tur)¬WV÷galatasaray¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdJ6OcYn¬AD÷1506157200¬ADE÷1506157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor W (Tur)¬WV÷ormanspor¬AH÷82¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷12¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬WU÷agu-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkzFmiSk¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bourges W (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bourges W (Fra)¬WU÷bourges¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷24¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantes W (Fra)¬WV÷nantes¬AH÷60¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoWAlXCq¬AD÷1506096000¬ADE÷1506096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lattes Montpellier W (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷Lattes Montpellier W (Fra)¬WU÷lattes-montpellier¬AG÷62¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷11¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarbes GB W (Fra)¬WV÷tarbes-gb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4grgD4S¬AD÷1506087900¬ADE÷1506087900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena zvezda W (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda W (Srb)¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷9¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷ZTE¬AF÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬WV÷zte-nkk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEfvfgkM¬AD÷1506081600¬ADE÷1506081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PINKK-Pecsi W (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷PINKK-Pecsi W (Hun)¬WU÷pinkk-pecsi-424¬AG÷69¬BA÷26¬BC÷15¬BE÷8¬BG÷20¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor W (Hun)¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷27¬BF÷14¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zql7Lb49¬AD÷1506018600¬ADE÷1506018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bembibre W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEM¬AE÷Bembibre W (Esp)¬WU÷bembibre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷9¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamarat W (Esp)¬WV÷zamarat¬AH÷55¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMl3Mvk3¬AD÷1506010500¬ADE÷1506010500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATO¬AE÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬WU÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷63¬BI÷0¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷6¬BG÷15¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost W (Mne)¬WV÷buducnost¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷63¬BJ÷0¬BB÷13¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDWegh63¬AD÷1505932200¬ADE÷1505932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martino W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martino W (Ita)¬WU÷san-martino¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schio W (Ita)¬WV÷schio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwTifYjc¬AD÷1505930400¬ADE÷1505930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Venezia W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia W (Ita)¬WU÷venezia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷VIG¬AF÷Vigarano W (Ita)¬WV÷vigarano¬AH÷56¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷6¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4h32z9FA¬AD÷1505838600¬ADE÷1505838600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miskolc W (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc W (Hun)¬WU÷miskolc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷12¬BG÷10¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W (Svk)¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AH÷57¬BB÷11¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAUhcEXT¬AD÷1505754000¬ADE÷1505754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lacturale Araski W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Lacturale Araski W (Esp)¬WU÷lacturale-araski¬AG÷51¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷11¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza W (Esp)¬WV÷mann-filter-zaragoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx1vSpfI¬AD÷1505752200¬ADE÷1505752200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ESB Lille W (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷ESB Lille W (Fra)¬WU÷esb-lille¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namur W (Bel)¬WV÷namur¬AH÷33¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷7¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmVlbfIN¬AD÷1505728800¬ADE÷1505728800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samsung Blue Minx W (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Blue Minx W (Kor)¬WU÷samsung-blue-minx¬AG÷54¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunflowers W (Jpn)¬WV÷sunflowers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1506183474
85
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷r9LoXCAO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0300000000169000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xhtS57vs¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukurova Universitesi W (Tur)¬WV÷cukurova-universitesi¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
3
1506183474
1
HELP: Club Friendly Women 2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly Women 2017 results have all the match information - Club Friendly Women 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly Women 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly Women 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.