Basketball »World » Club Friendly Women » 2016

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷A3T246Ip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0300000000147000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lbUht0B3¬AD÷1475150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AG÷60¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷14¬BG÷5¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬WV÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZmstdc¬AD÷1475143200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AG÷47¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul W (Tur)¬WV÷istanbul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷12¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfFxNsG¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬WU÷adana-aski¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷7¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬WV÷agu-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IstCw3S9¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBK¬AE÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬WU÷mbk-dogus-hastanesi¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik W (Tur)¬WV÷canik-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷28¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWcoZSJQ¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬WV÷besiktas¬AH÷62¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bsz94K¬AD÷1475056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul W (Tur)¬WV÷istanbul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷17¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AG÷59¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1q8QkF¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor W (Hun)¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AH÷68¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD1u96z9¬AD÷1474801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athinaikos W (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athinaikos W (Gre)¬WU÷athinaikos¬AG÷50¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay W (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AcyAnL2¬AD÷1474797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polkowice W (Pol)¬WV÷polkowice¬AH÷55¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Jho3r2¬AD÷1474796700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬WU÷peac-pecs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷ATO¬AF÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬WV÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEKlnqTe¬AD÷1474794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiakos W (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiakos W (Gre)¬WU÷olympiakos-piraeus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷26¬BC÷8¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷FIX¬AF÷Fixi Piramis Torino W (Ita)¬WV÷fixi-piramis-torino¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buGpmPDk¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Play Off Sarajevo W (Bih)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Play Off Sarajevo W (Bih)¬WU÷play-off-sarajevo¬AG÷50¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷ZTE¬AF÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬WV÷zte-nkk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln2TtliG¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬WU÷nymburk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski W (Pol)¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AH÷59¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GERsdPT7¬AD÷1474740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATO¬AE÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬WU÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Play Off Sarajevo W (Bih)¬WV÷play-off-sarajevo¬AH÷62¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOwc5E1¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZTE¬AE÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬WU÷zte-nkk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬WV÷peac-pecs¬AH÷54¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vblZ4QP¬AD÷1474707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendigo W (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendigo W (Aus)¬WU÷bendigo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong W (Aus)¬WV÷dandenong¬AH÷65¬BB÷13¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475162102
62
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷A3T246Ip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0300000000147000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SlTduKQ9¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Canik W (Tur)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475161892¬BX÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik W (Tur)¬WU÷canik-belediye¬AG÷52¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷2¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬WV÷adana-aski¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MBS0vvtG¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Girne Univ. W (Tur)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475161409¬BX÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Girne Univ. W (Tur)¬WU÷girne-univ¬AG÷59¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷14¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay W (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AH÷61¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zFW4wbeM¬AD÷1475161200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Jedinstvo Telecom Tuzla W (Bih)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475161330¬BX÷¬WM÷JED¬AE÷Jedinstvo Telecom Tuzla W (Bih)¬WU÷jedinstvo-bh-telecom-tuzla¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina W (Srb)¬WV÷vojvodina¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IwM9xIAS¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBK¬AF÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬WV÷mbk-dogus-hastanesi¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬WU÷agu-spor¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kn8yYyJq¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakin Dogu W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakin Dogu W (Tur)¬WU÷yakin-dogu¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas W (Tur)¬WV÷botas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
3
1475162102
5
HELP: Club Friendly Women 2016 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly Women 2016 results have all the match information - Club Friendly Women 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly Women 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly Women 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.