Basketball »Russia » Russian Cup Women » 2016/2017

Russian Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup Women¬ZEE÷fHXUqwJt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷MTmX1JpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3OIdzDD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_fHXUqwJt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/russian-cup-women/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0040000000147000Russian Cup 017 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SIGUJmNP¬AD÷1474477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhty URGPU W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhty URGPU W¬WU÷shakhty-urgpu¬AG÷58¬BA÷9¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷SamGTU Samara W¬WV÷politeh-samgtu-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvBucQFC¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akademia Perm W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akademia Perm W¬WU÷akademia-perm¬AG÷63¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷12¬BG÷12¬WN÷ZYR¬AF÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar W¬WV÷zyrianochka-syktyvkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷106¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPTrdpVI¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut W¬WU÷universitet-yugra-surgut¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷21¬WN÷STA¬AF÷SKFU Stavropol W¬WV÷stavropolchanka-skfu-stavropol¬AH÷57¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFLzb606¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Penzevskaya Oblast W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Penzevskaya Oblast W¬WU÷yunost-penzevskaya-oblast¬AG÷47¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftyanik Omsk W¬WV÷neftyanik-omsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSHQKT7J¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vologda 2 W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostov W¬WV÷rostov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Vologda 2 W¬WU÷vologda¬AG÷55¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷13¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474836617
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup Women¬ZEE÷fHXUqwJt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷MTmX1JpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3OIdzDD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_fHXUqwJt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/russian-cup-women/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0040000000147000Russian Cup 017 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷A5AiPra5¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kazanochka K. W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazanochka K. W¬WU÷kazanochka-kazan¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow W¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n98fYYl7¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladoga St. Petersburg W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Ladoga St. Petersburg W¬WU÷ladoga-st-petersburg¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk W¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eck6fP59¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftyanik Omsk W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftyanik Omsk W¬WU÷neftyanik-omsk¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadezhda W¬WV÷nadezhda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn9jZEZ0¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostov W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostov W¬WU÷rostov¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow W¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmGsyy5l¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SamGTU Samara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷SamGTU Samara W¬WU÷politeh-samgtu-samara¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg W¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC5nzeKf¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut W¬WU÷universitet-yugra-surgut¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow W¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHwxHkr¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZYR¬AE÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar W¬WU÷zyrianochka-syktyvkar¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk W¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hllAgqLF¬AD÷1475082000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk 2 W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk 2 W¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk W¬WV÷noginsk¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474836617
8
HELP: Russian Cup Women 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/Russia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Russian Cup Women 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Russian Cup Women 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Russian Cup Women 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Russian Cup Women 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.