Basketball »Russia » Cup » 2016/2017

results
3
1475279282
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Cup¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷KOeJbsOa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lzdjGWiN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/cup/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0020000000147000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hMyU02kf¬AD÷1475409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod 2¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylatskoye¬WV÷krylatskoye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqyYaM40¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan 2¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rusichi Kursk¬WV÷rusichi-kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrL2OKs¬AD÷1475492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey 2¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷UFI¬AF÷Ufimets Ufa¬WV÷ufimets-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVxQ1rzl¬AD÷1475492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elbrus Cherkessk¬WV÷elbrus-cherkessk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fodg74CQ¬AD÷1475510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov 2¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475279282
5
HELP: Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/Russia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.