First Division 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa

First Division
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: First Division¬ZEE÷2HPP8Pog¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷UNIuwmsG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷trMDXvts¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2HPP8Pog¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/first-division/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0010000000183000First Divisi014vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hh0yxzHe¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷Wb11iO4i¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷Ak05jrKc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHpzcygL¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷UT1z41lc¬WU÷maccabi-south-africa¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rX5v3L33¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEtWcHwF¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬JA÷xzFltbdj¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷GQDhuIBd¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrauyfW1¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷vP49k2Z3¬WU÷real-kings¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷IF3DlMlA¬WV÷uthongathi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nisSbcO8¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷84dQoKYS¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷ADrhsvsp¬WV÷mbombela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80rOaw92¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷0vgImt4G¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷EscMn0JM¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkM6iFGr¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷YLbi0JmM¬WU÷richards-bay¬WN÷JDR¬AF÷JDR Stars¬JB÷CCceaw3S¬WV÷jdr-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtzude8R¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷Qeeq2uJ9¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷4nfm1aYF¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPzAjZVl¬AD÷1566565200¬ADE÷1566565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷IgzOfcBq¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi¬JB÷UTwSgHQk¬WV÷maccabi-south-africa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGZDkgoe¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷OjwWhytd¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷2sxzhee2¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rTMmXF7¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷Eu6ObRTE¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷SrAScoqL¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoH4CGh8¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷A7aXd5bR¬WU÷ts-sporting¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷CGoahP6r¬WV÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuPIlD01¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uthongathi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷KI6Ka7E8¬WV÷tshakhuma¬WM÷UTH¬AE÷Uthongathi¬JA÷tS7G0ma2¬WU÷uthongathi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDADAfNK¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷tdZBkNj1¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷fawGls67¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xG8Bz8E¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷bXq7j3ye¬WV÷real-kings¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷Kto3iqMl¬WU÷jdr-stars¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
HELP: First Division 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. First Division 2019/2020 results have all the match information - First Division 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The First Division 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than First Division 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!