Polish Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Poland » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷MBhPUHxG¬AD÷1533744000¬ADE÷1533744000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷SxkfYS3i¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷6TmbXnJc¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UydXSe7S¬AD÷1533742200¬ADE÷1533742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷dItBUp3G¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬JB÷z9uFT4IM¬WV÷kluczbork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vm3KVcN9¬AD÷1533740400¬ADE÷1533740400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷0Wd8APBp¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷vNeC9qRj¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zFdTTyhM¬AD÷1533655800¬ADE÷1533655800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lhw3W6Y3¬WU÷pruszkow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷2es7VQmA¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537415553
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hC28IdPo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBsWG9H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000179000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷pjTPRPPc¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷h6s6fal6¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech¬JB÷WdtAgJ3C¬WV÷lech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40FqDxYI¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swietochlowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swietochlowice¬JA÷tvbBS4Hn¬WU÷slask-swietochlowice¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka¬JB÷KUdFROWh¬WV÷arka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8cWztQP¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷lAlWNtWH¬WV÷olsztyn¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Gryf Wejherowo¬JA÷AJkSOMGB¬WU÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9GuEIIC¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷EHRETp2t¬WV÷plock¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷C8umYQgP¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aLGaHd¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glubczyce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLU¬AE÷Glubczyce¬JA÷noEFABv4¬WU÷glubczyce¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷0lIJ9VgA¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEIUQqu4¬AD÷1537889400¬ADE÷1537889400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QXfDhwJI¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷2cItyBmo¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q90HHu2j¬AD÷1537893000¬ADE÷1537893000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷QVP6CX9i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷4MOABiPc¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfAoN1vT¬AD÷1537896000¬ADE÷1537896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬JA÷t8ilfjfN¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hrehgA9T¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzCyFb36¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷p2m1AN1I¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia¬JB÷b5i59sHO¬WV÷lechia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn1DILnp¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elblag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Elblag¬JA÷bPXKlUHp¬WU÷elblag¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷xGWOmlXj¬WV÷slask¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCmmykK8¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷S2f9ChRl¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬JB÷t6bDBCte¬WV÷warta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlpbWaYt¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elana Torun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Elana Torun¬JA÷IqgzN0oO¬WU÷elana-torun¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬JB÷dzhvMK0U¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFdcERCe¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski¬JA÷0nRLLd42¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EkVPKGJ8¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roV1PiLd¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drwinia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRW¬AE÷Drwinia¬JA÷fBHN8k9G¬WU÷drwinia¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Y1GR79OM¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALlqxV42¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Falubaz Zielon.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FZG¬AE÷Falubaz Zielon.¬JA÷rVIxIE3R¬WU÷falubaz-zielon¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬JB÷pv54DYBr¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz5PH0Jm¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷MN2yGRXt¬WU÷huragan-morag¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Yc6uFomm¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65HYP3fA¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Dzierzoniow¬JA÷42dPafQo¬WU÷lechia-dzierzoniow¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷I50TbEuh¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNSGKYg¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷GMepE52g¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬JB÷fDflDPHa¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j7hF7ck¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paradyz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Paradyz¬JA÷8hvzbgCe¬WU÷ceramika-paradyz¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷nqwvcDR1¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHLMKTZR¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬JA÷d0ud5yKL¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷foba4eZR¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyU5OBz3¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷GMJj2mnp¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬JA÷EDXO6TwT¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbT9NVk9¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷AqJf171j¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷OnNb0RGd¬WV÷nieciecza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5LIt4s¬AD÷1537972200¬ADE÷1537972200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷jyt4YZm8¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬JB÷URv8Xg3E¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1XDMk5F¬AD÷1537975800¬ADE÷1537975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷SKmu9JKd¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast¬JB÷6Bnq8wz3¬WV÷piast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQMIL9KL¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷Eyji6H4F¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬JA÷zoim7ck9¬WU÷kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrhz9ZE¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja¬JA÷zTcHAWe1¬WU÷sandecja¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷EJdL9jB7¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65gSyMAJ¬AD÷1537979400¬ADE÷1537979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬JA÷EidJQrna¬WU÷belchatow¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garbarnia¬JB÷Sf0NP215¬WV÷garbarnia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma8lGmrq¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katowice¬JA÷CQpRaFsq¬WU÷katowice¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷jHqVbZdk¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI01DoS1¬AD÷1538064000¬ADE÷1538064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷dEKUJzZE¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬JB÷z5JYIflL¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuMxPN9G¬AD÷1538485200¬ADE÷1538485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrubieszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRU¬AE÷Hrubieszow¬JA÷CSaXcYfb¬WU÷hrubieszow¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷jJbychA4¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537415553
32
HELP: Polish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Polish Cup results have all the match information - Polish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Polish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Polish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.