Football »Poland » III Liga - Group IV » 2018/2019

III Liga - Group IV
Loading ...
results
1
1531827791
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000179000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷298O4Ebo¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷tOgnGjDp¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷fRcjFASj¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTfe5QXb¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷ShFONsFg¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷6qESM1Ua¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3aa4pm5¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷06DWLLq6¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷E9HzLuaC¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShiC1rXN¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷8CzbxsUn¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Knv2y1qg¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFjG02nU¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷E9w6zLba¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷h0xAZvE5¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygb3342B¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷dY6uKaEI¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷zP5qJJTO¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOxrdMfo¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷lSVIXIrI¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷AyXEYbTB¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIm82OHH¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷QmogwNEt¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷OvaRs36P¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwdi66Ih¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷MupOP3ps¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷0WrSONam¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Auaq0jDG¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷WC8USTdj¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷A37YRmCd¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llkJgljp¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷Ct7WnklM¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷jX5zn93S¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl0u1WcA¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷CSRcYkZS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷EyEPT9sp¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t07S3YDi¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷dWyZwf5i¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷zNzwwEKc¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GDnaASM¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷O6eGjXlc¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷MiEJki43¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7CjbUsT¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷4G3OlBJ9¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷r72SmVYF¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQAz2Cr4¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷42OkzC4G¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷I5SgZVJM¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2igNh85j¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷dEr3sTBq¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷AHn7tmRk¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN6W2hTc¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷rmzsxYZ3¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷MwZpyhkA¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEd77Kq¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷SYfvbzEK¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷6PgrcfTQ¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfs5Hiri¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷4vnBu7td¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷rVpFvRe2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fot9GBcc¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷pjwlmJa2¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷OtxhnwF8¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzZLD9sG¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷pELzvFMl¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷O4KvwZye¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHI06RZk¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷O4tAhEyr¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷x8pEiYjl¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAxQCTdM¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷I3DmyD67¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷6T9qxgi1¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMzEFVC3¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷W6u0pHqL¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷I3ydocUE¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZRUBmCS¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷W61Vadq8¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Ac0ZbGbE¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDZHEkS9¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷EVU4qyaR¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷GvHWve7r¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531827791
153
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.