III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ptKqdd3j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EVxB82BN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000183000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷tbWDHX23¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷GvmJcj9s¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷A1nNdAOm¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOZLFBXF¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷pKvzf886¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷vsvvgSNC¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27X9IDmc¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷MwVpGbP8¬WU÷korona¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷42KkFIvF¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakNfAej¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷juUegyIe¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷8GvifH2k¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLVHGiI9¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷lhoReUwf¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷6TuWflg0¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnPQEVnM¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷jHsrhnwJ¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷hMLQGVFJ¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QklRgUAd¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷UVSaheX1¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷rmWtHvA2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxjJejtp¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷xYmLawuS¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷fDzmecmq¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwOUDk2S¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷WCKUFkVP¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷O4CdB9ws¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gv3967f2¬AD÷1565794800¬ADE÷1565794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷jwJI4PMO¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷4t70T8aP¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z7TB2Ws¬AD÷1565866800¬ADE÷1565866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷jibiJOyI¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷pEceIriO¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ya57mud¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷Wz3H6ohC¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷CnKE557I¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMAd99Aq¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷2eB0AThm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷pK059m8g¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC908TPk¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷bN4987Na¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷hp4D7Rx6¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9p0TU1F¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷AsjqLp75¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona 2¬JB÷h6ulK4MB¬WV÷korona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7XAMol¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷OvT5xnxt¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷O4daH26U¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsiiVjX2¬AD÷1565881200¬ADE÷1565881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷t2bSOS7t¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷OQmXNnNn¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YkeUAn9¬AD÷1565884800¬ADE÷1565884800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷WjiuMQia¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷2HnyN6xg¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ8LO0pC¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷rsTPzz0M¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷x4STZgFS¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYB4Srom¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona 2¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona 2¬JA÷lK7jMzoT¬WU÷korona¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷K2fIHfgp¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttcUMvFO¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷KMM3Tihd¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷8xGohyVd¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkXpi1E¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷KvGZPIo4¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷E1FwPx1A¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05DQMFa¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷E1y9vI0c¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷8OzDwxG3¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~
153
Settings
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!