Football »Poland » III Liga - Group IV » 2017/2018

III Liga - Group IV
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ATQ66qqN¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YTrWwJ5E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000169000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷KfbagsYK¬AD÷1511020800¬ADE÷1511020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷xGA42AJo¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷G6981UYi¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChwvnaQf¬AD÷1511008200¬ADE÷1511008200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷jmt4j4Qj¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷Cds0ipBp¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qe5je338¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷QysnpT3H¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷4SujqmJN¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTmZnuBl¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬JA÷hC0Td6mN¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷W2aXeQ2T¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boc3h1mR¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷2N7Ga834¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬JA÷OW8C0llb¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QesroJu1¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬JA÷4jUoFm3i¬WU÷trzebinia-siersza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷GQXkE7Ic¬WV÷sandomierz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW8ffNIE¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬JA÷bkufr7YT¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷zBWLwRto¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KItnpwe7¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷bkNfDRX3¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷xtMbComA¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwkVmLer¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Tarnow¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Unia Tarnow¬JA÷pncLbSIA¬WU÷unia-tarnow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬JB÷bk1PcnYG¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iYPvrJR¬AD÷1510488000¬ADE÷1510488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷drAdZBka¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬JB÷zZ80YV45¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1I4XaB1¬AD÷1510488000¬ADE÷1510488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷x2VVmB4h¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬JB÷zmlZnVJb¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCpDspZ8¬AD÷1510488000¬ADE÷1510488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷jokyWxq7¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷UyluVdbD¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQNaYude¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷GnsNkXZu¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷fwtRlikn¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChH8WJQ7¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷U9mwnkZ4¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷80nso9lB¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzPeZLtk¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬JA÷QN1DVTlO¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬JB÷4E0HUm4U¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSrLuO3L¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷xtfeyYKn¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷GWhazhzg¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxpHt4lF¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷WtSNgtyE¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬JB÷rJfixE5t¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDPiz2Rr¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷Ue84XkKB¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬JB÷raC8W9ZH¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511468499
153
fixtures
1
1511468499
0
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.