III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Poland III Liga - Group IV2018/2019

III Liga - Group IV
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000186000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷8ttqgiJF¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷hraTbvzl¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷WYcXcbkf¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UksufX39¬AD÷1542459600¬ADE÷1542459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷YcId40CQ¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷z74OaKKs¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q3eFwCJS¬AD÷1542457800¬ADE÷1542457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷tUOEgqb8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷KKNIh3DE¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTsyeDl3¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷tj0k6MsE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷vyJh5tcK¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QHzlhBYL¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷QecycI40¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷va1udxK6¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCssZVRq¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷0WvGiNSK¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷vNwKjsrR¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xrPXegZd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0fN2rJk7¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷voM6sw5D¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwokX9dd¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷hUJfpuLf¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷WKIbqaz1¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dnnoYksj¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷d2Qon1jr¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷A5UkoL5l¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4YIrQhkT¬AD÷1541937600¬ADE÷1541937600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷vPlcugwb¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷IFm1vDh4¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zF22tEZ9¬AD÷1541873880¬ADE÷1541873880¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷MPilwODR¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷OYwGYsMr¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AFeBLCcp¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷Cj24wX7A¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷js18xiNG¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GCn1rz5c¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷fD0Xt6E2¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Y3aytQT8¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ru6Avh4M¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷ENWSVu61¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷SQzXUaL7¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIaFKWCj¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷prJtKr7k¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷WvFxLOiq¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xMmcqGki¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷v5IpJ2Me¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷IeHlIMy2¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uy26uYlG¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷h8rKX1yk¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷WbsOWLje¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dO3bsfK3¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷v12qv4bL¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷SQbuupqF¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IHGWSf5A¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷WIRVOXhH¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷A9QZNi8N¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EmtX7gTp¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷p23lCf9B¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷Oh2hBEOH¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷d8FzSEKG¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷SpLvNBNT¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Ug76IVVp¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QsKvRYZM¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷rcelsF8o¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷d0ahtZNi¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cvf5CZKT¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷QammEGva¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷4jniDzf5¬WV÷sandomierz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OINNUGzb¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷46zFSFgh¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷rcZIRZ8b¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5PFWx6o¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷IF1dAYwO¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷WI509hgU¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UeOJVdLi¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷dtX6UyPu¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷zXVATevn¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zgRRTzj4¬AD÷1541239200¬ADE÷1541239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷QLONQgO4¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷xdSRPDwB¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542638485
153
fixtures
1
1542638485
0
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.