Torneos De Verano 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2018

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷W2Vghdl6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bD1mGtwK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000179000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷h8hPnkAL¬AD÷1516583400¬ADE÷1516583400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷63E9VgxJ¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷88hhfwFJ¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EHgLmVfF¬AD÷1516497000¬ADE÷1516497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Yy12XF76¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷SCF5WZMC¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Wh4GlBu9¬AD÷1516410600¬ADE÷1516410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷CMCgZywf¬WU÷racing-club¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fo2bYeh0¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0vchSxqm¬AD÷1516324200¬ADE÷1516324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pb9VLknh¬WU÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ol8ZK91b¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4nCUQ7m2¬AD÷1516237800¬ADE÷1516237800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷AeiDg6O8¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷SWoIhQwF¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QeDQRmYe¬AD÷1516230000¬ADE÷1516230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷I14RV2W1¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷W4h9fn92¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ppdTSTIk¬AD÷1516151400¬ADE÷1516151400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷O2BIXO1k¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷6R0NWrHe¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gcPT93q¬AD÷1516065000¬ADE÷1516065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷hKKnwovS¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷pCCEY4nq¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEAcYkeS¬AD÷1515978600¬ADE÷1515978600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷W4Wwu79F¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷ETLrvROL¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB6gZVuM¬AD÷1515971400¬ADE÷1515971400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷OvTVtTv3¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷I1SZumf9¬WV÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hnHlzCQF¬AD÷1515892200¬ADE÷1515892200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷plURs9Pd¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷pdOjJPnd¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MmblTITt¬AD÷1515877200¬ADE÷1515877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷xY5NNBHu¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jyARMVWo¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EeIpyhB9¬AD÷1515805800¬ADE÷1515805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷CrQrLoIq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷65PnK5Xk¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMDtxYe3¬AD÷1515802200¬ADE÷1515802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷hbqCQ7fM¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷zNYGPR9S¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534386618
15
fixtures
1
1534386618
0
HELP: Torneos De Verano 2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneos De Verano 2018 results have all the match information - Torneos De Verano 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneos De Verano 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneos De Verano 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.