Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532214600¬ADE÷1532214600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532205000¬ADE÷1532205000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532196000¬ADE÷1532196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532131800¬ADE÷1532131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532117400¬ADE÷1532117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532107800¬ADE÷1532107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531962000¬ADE÷1531962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531872600¬ADE÷1531872600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531854000¬ADE÷1531854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531786200¬ADE÷1531786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531767600¬ADE÷1531767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1526854200¬ADE÷1526854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
1
1532228194
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532282400¬ADE÷1532282400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1532391000¬ADE÷1532391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1532463000¬ADE÷1532463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voIlWoqt¬AD÷1532477400¬ADE÷1532477400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷fuHJOTUl¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷YVFNNmpe¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1532563800¬ADE÷1532563800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1532638800¬ADE÷1532638800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533168600¬ADE÷1533168600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1532228194
13
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.