Football »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
1
1524749907
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000177000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voIlWoqt¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷fuHJOTUl¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷YVFNNmpe¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1527710400¬ADE÷1527710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524749907
32
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.