Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Argentina Copa Argentina2019

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hATVKUEM¬AD÷1553123400¬ADE÷1553123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553130355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷fTIKyMgG¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷65olKgOr¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUyFOCFc¬AD÷1553116200¬ADE÷1553116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553123008¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷4OLgNMvN¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷rFKcMtfT¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EJURLAaG¬AD÷1553029800¬ADE÷1553029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553036497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷MFKCwrP3¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷06JGx2vA¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YDOd5aec¬AD÷1552507800¬ADE÷1552507800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552515463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bs9SXIgk¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷xY7WWx9e¬WV÷dock-sud¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2mcQfaEL¬AD÷1552000200¬ADE÷1552000200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552007751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷SQ48tMxA¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷AkfDuthG¬WV÷real-pilar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ED1WYHi2¬AD÷1551989400¬ADE÷1551989400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551996665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dnUwRtwN¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷ENvZRMNG¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hbDNzvNk¬AD÷1551918900¬ADE÷1551918900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551926473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷6ihIV4Oi¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷lGsNUOwb¬WV÷agropecuario¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ve9JyK7q¬AD÷1551911400¬ADE÷1551911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551917962¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬JB÷hllEWp9o¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷vo0W71Wp¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zN2SZcxd¬AD÷1551816600¬ADE÷1551816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1551822999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷S6tRTrg4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷zXuVS28A¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpgMeuaF¬AD÷1551395400¬ADE÷1551395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷MT10rr8c¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷Gj14s2N3¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SU4Dc1U2¬AD÷1551298200¬ADE÷1551298200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷AkYsQ0hT¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷SUK9LK0p¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6L3HdLq9¬AD÷1551226200¬ADE÷1551226200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷6LJDKvGj¬WU÷rosario¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷rw3dqOhi¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1553157636
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IiyJNWU3¬AD÷1553202600¬ADE÷1553202600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷ldcQH02p¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷2a1UGKHj¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷y¬~AA÷INsvDcqJ¬AD÷1553209800¬ADE÷1553209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷EJhiGUnt¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷hAieFl2n¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷y¬~AA÷drzNMjpA¬AD÷1553371800¬ADE÷1553371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷G2kCu4fi¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Armenio¬JB÷fglGvO9c¬WV÷deportivo-armenio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARXAPh0i¬AD÷1553458200¬ADE÷1553458200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷dbIoPrAA¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷zkHkO2PG¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnkfV9OE¬AD÷1553548200¬ADE÷1553548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Kv0H2x9C¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷lE4L1dOI¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djC776W7¬AD÷1553717400¬ADE÷1553717400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷6Hg16K9m¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷0vg55vPg¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bejjWk98¬AD÷1554321600¬ADE÷1554321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷bPB84bv0¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1D3Ig6¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1553157636
7
HELP: Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results have all the match information - Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Argentina, Argentinian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!