Basketball »Philippines » Philippine Cup » 2017/2018

Philippine Cup
Loading ...
results
3
1513319670
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Philippine Cup¬ZEE÷GhNsQTdP¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷8ra7I5SI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZtiBP5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_GhNsQTdP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/philippine-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0010000000169000Philippine C014ne Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷2aiVLMSq¬AD÷1513507500¬ADE÷1513507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷lnYajWWs¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷r9X3kjnl¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznzLtrj¬AD÷1513757700¬ADE÷1513757700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kia Picanto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Picanto¬JA÷dCy8lA1f¬WU÷kia-picanto¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷vyRCmUG0¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRpvK0cd¬AD÷1513767600¬ADE÷1513767600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magnolia Hotshots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷n1UKo8oD¬WV÷alaska-aces¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JA÷IRPGnlW6¬WU÷magnolia-hotshots¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUYLrpzc¬AD÷1513930500¬ADE÷1513930500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷QiTOpS0J¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷tbII9U0J¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXxQs4k3¬AD÷1513940400¬ADE÷1513940400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JA÷hYLM8lGP¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷AD8l48Ot¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dSUtO49¬AD÷1514185200¬ADE÷1514185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Global Port¬JB÷6u2c2ngg¬WV÷global-port-batang-pier¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷l47h3Swm¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmRYurKF¬AD÷1514193300¬ADE÷1514193300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬JA÷pW01168a¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷vg050QN5¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDQxu2ZL¬AD÷1514362500¬ADE÷1514362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷hd49apwC¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷KIA¬AF÷Kia Picanto¬JB÷zLgEb4hI¬WV÷kia-picanto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3PtvMlS¬AD÷1514372400¬ADE÷1514372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷EBhIcO7O¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷tIt0M7pP¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo29Zucq¬AD÷1514535300¬ADE÷1514535300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷rRSRHRht¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬JB÷QkIWGo8n¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl6DYaCk¬AD÷1514545200¬ADE÷1514545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷vgMzG5Nh¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷YFLvFPxa¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513319670
11
HELP: Philippine Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/Philippines section of FlashScores.co.uk. Philippine Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Philippine Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Philippine Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Philippine Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.