Basketball »New Zealand » NBL » 2018

results
3
1516617208
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷2gnCBxPu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXm1rqNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0010000000169000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷AiPw8imp¬AD÷1524726000¬ADE÷1524726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷IDdasqIb¬WU÷bay-hawks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷Czd3t3X4¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5No6VHd¬AD÷1524812400¬ADE÷1524812400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷0A7JxLWT¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷Wz3Fw1HN¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EOs7B2j¬AD÷1524812400¬ADE÷1524812400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷ALE6uNnB¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷hp4Bvs2H¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkgSENLd¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷2JgoYvuo¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷4OXTdOHo¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0thWDsy3¬AD÷1524970800¬ADE÷1524970800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷IRyYerXi¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JB÷Clyxe2nb¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3izD1j9¬AD÷1525330800¬ADE÷1525330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷WjiwgtHA¬WV÷bay-hawks¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷juztfM14¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l498fgzr¬AD÷1525417200¬ADE÷1525417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷I7gkjv1T¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷OlWHob9p¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86evCL5F¬AD÷1525417200¬ADE÷1525417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷Asjsh0WG¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷44koiKoN¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8CgDkl¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷2uVLpIOj¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷jeO3911i¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL7GhX4f¬AD÷1525575600¬ADE÷1525575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬JA÷UoN78LGc¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷CACC7uW3¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB6KiiK0¬AD÷1525935600¬ADE÷1525935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷OpGG6aoA¬WU÷southland-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷I7FK5J0G¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw0TkVlD¬AD÷1526022000¬ADE÷1526022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷jaWdnVae¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷pMV0okF1¬WV÷nelson-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdPjBZ6¬AD÷1526022000¬ADE÷1526022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷fXxlliVr¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷C8XhmBpk¬WV÷bay-hawks¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516617208
72
HELP: NBL 2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/New Zealand section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBL 2018 results have all the match information - NBL 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBL 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBL 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.