NBL 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball New Zealand NBL2019

results
3
1553341973
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷OY5J0xj9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p2ob1FIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0010000000186000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷veX8YCh1¬AD÷1554966000¬ADE÷1554966000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷Sj0BSxZa¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷pSfGRdl6¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoWCXW77¬AD÷1555052400¬ADE÷1555052400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Bay Hawks¬JB÷IugOPzJI¬WV÷bay-hawks¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷OIgKQG3C¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61PfdGp8¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷WrcSOfYO¬WU÷bay-hawks¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super City Rangers¬JB÷YmyBmvBP¬WV÷super-city-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phObez0E¬AD÷1555138800¬ADE÷1555138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷zcNxqbJt¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JB÷rNMtrIYn¬WV÷augusta-mountainairs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGD3ffFK¬AD÷1555207200¬ADE÷1555207200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷MDLpsxlg¬WU÷southland-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷4xBktd3a¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IoThyu9¬AD÷1555570800¬ADE÷1555570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manawatu Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manawatu Jets¬JA÷xrBSfVit¬WU÷manawatu-jets¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷6HFWgk7n¬WV÷southern-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1W6gEUQ¬AD÷1555570800¬ADE÷1555570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷IuFguGI5¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷C2EcvzYB¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsyYiefF¬AD÷1555657200¬ADE÷1555657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷p8Ezg9Mh¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷SW3uhTya¬WV÷southern-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJYlYxr¬AD÷1555743600¬ADE÷1555743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super City Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super City Rangers¬JA÷jgD1wfmI¬WU÷super-city-rangers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷8U76xE2O¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpuxiF9L¬AD÷1555815600¬ADE÷1555815600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷tz8qimi5¬WU÷bay-hawks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Huskies¬JB÷zc7mj76B¬WV÷southern-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXHxlhhl¬AD÷1555898400¬ADE÷1555898400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augusta Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Augusta Mountainairs¬JA÷nL6AyYHU¬WU÷augusta-mountainairs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷OtrGdHmt¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9CsmC7f¬AD÷1556175600¬ADE÷1556175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷zHoKey3n¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷IuyPfeIh¬WV÷southland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaBonWM0¬AD÷1556262000¬ADE÷1556262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷dWZSgFXb¬WU÷nelson-giants¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷Q5vXhZn5¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553341973
81
HELP: NBL 2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/New Zealand section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBL 2019 results have all the match information - NBL 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBL 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBL 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!