Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷YqiW5sDD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nikECBqr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0060000000147000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Msk8i3ef¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leith A.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leith A.¬WU÷leith-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7TK23rb¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beith¬WU÷beith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNtPmLfJ¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AH÷1¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7Eo5MPg¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q6b2K9C¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bm621vPI¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwz7C4XJ¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWsLl1uD¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OABw7res¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7hGksQ6¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4lCjNA0¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬WU÷fort-william¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoFs62Am¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬WU÷gala-fairydean¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOzm9jrP¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Girvan¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Girvan¬WU÷girvan¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ7f30f6¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITYABOnQ¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bDk4tu0¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬AG÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Athletic¬WV÷preston-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjA60bvP¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selkirk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selkirk¬WU÷selkirk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rij4hqtl¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬WU÷turriff-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474965515
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷YqiW5sDD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nikECBqr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0060000000147000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ULusCHUR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQUsgxOk¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬WU÷lossiemouth¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXUpnUA5¬AD÷1475347500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawick Royal Albert¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WU÷hawick-royal-albert¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsJlQxuB¬AD÷1475694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leith A.¬WV÷leith-athletic¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs6UkfRn¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬WU÷annan¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OMRhNsR¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬WU÷arbroath¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6H9YlEtg¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K6QjzCt¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬WV÷clyde¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofqc82sE¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beith¬WV÷beith¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9YIfqDE¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v79glsjr¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic8cm15l¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar¬WV÷forfar¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNNg3SK¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬WU÷gala-fairydean¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin¬WV÷elgin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Mc2nLKf¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬WU÷huntly¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬WV÷spartans¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw0EqJ4D¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling¬WV÷stirling¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP16ouz1¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬WV÷montrose¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Athletic¬WU÷preston-athletic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n1Apak7¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474965515
17
HELP: Scottish FA Cup results page belongs to the Football/Scotland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Scottish FA Cup results have all the match information - Scottish FA Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Scottish FA Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Scottish FA Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.