Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
1
1506008547
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷UapuqXAG¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdtypDeA¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkgcahec¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girvan¬WV÷girvan¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgzJfU9S¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkg0Yui¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬WV÷fort-william¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s6cWP9¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colville Park¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colville Park¬WU÷colville-park¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvnAdjuG¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1Byk3j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXjWpgt4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬WU÷edusport-academy¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUpEeAfM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DrmsBuT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqqriQM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬WV÷keith¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjHgAlb4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenafton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenafton¬WU÷glenafton¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Threave Rovers¬WV÷threave-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh27xVmp¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEr2bCA3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fshSoZQc¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selkirk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selkirk¬WU÷selkirk¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7mOnFBi¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnRpjlIq¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506008547
18
HELP: Scottish FA Cup results page belongs to the Football/Scotland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Scottish FA Cup results have all the match information - Scottish FA Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Scottish FA Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Scottish FA Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.