Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2015/2016

results
PW÷3¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷nJRcWdfe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M9gwufen¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR....008ngo DR00000000125000Super Ligue.011 Ligue¬~AA÷d0Z2UOHj¬AD÷1454250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷mk-etancheite¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷na5YnN8n¬AD÷1454160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2egraNH¬AD÷1454074200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppftrrnj¬AD÷1453991400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vita Club¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club¬WU÷vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷dragons¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Tq23wM¬AD÷1453818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷mk-etancheite¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSr8ukQi¬AD÷1453818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬WV÷nord-sport¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNATm3gt¬AD÷1453815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bantous¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bantous¬WU÷bantous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxpaYNgg¬AD÷1453815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ESMiCfE¬AD÷1453645800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqWSRriC¬AD÷1453559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nika¬WV÷nika¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2mCv9ub¬AD÷1453559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club¬WV÷vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxp4tVAo¬AD÷1453559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shark XI¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBdkqu8B¬AD÷1453555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷as-new-soger¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn7ppLh5¬AD÷1453548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCqbdF7E¬AD÷1453473000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capaco¬WV÷capaco¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwJOv5aS¬AD÷1453383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454748778
206
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷nJRcWdfe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M9gwufen¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR....008ngo DR00000000125000Super Ligue.011 Ligue¬~AA÷4lFkN7AN¬AD÷1454585400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shark XI¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬OA÷team¬WN÷VUT¬AF÷Vutuka¬WV÷vutuka¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqsBVLwC¬AD÷1454592600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m7CnIE0¬AD÷1454592600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muungano¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬WU÷muungano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnF1kQgG¬AD÷1454592600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hxT5ovc¬AD÷1454679000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vita Club¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club¬WU÷vita-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷mk-etancheite¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W65fhOTR¬AD÷1454938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬OA÷team¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6RlhS9c¬AD÷1454938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rojolu¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjHNUp7g¬AD÷1455111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capaco¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capaco¬WU÷capaco¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LD3lvpl¬AD÷1455111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tICseQq9¬AD÷1455715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454748778
10
HELP: Super Ligue 2015/2016 results page belongs to Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.