Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000147000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dOT8bMYR¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virunga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬WU÷virunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdpMreHp¬AD÷1474727400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474941224
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000147000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷IXU4a2JL¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukavu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬WU÷bukavu¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capaco¬WV÷capaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6hOO0m¬AD÷1474806600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF7gmy9T¬AD÷1474810200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yd1Ol9¬AD÷1474983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muungano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬WU÷muungano¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dz00r4F¬AD÷1474990200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nika¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika¬WU÷as-nika¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzx86b9i¬AD÷1475069400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yfqu0J4¬AD÷1475069400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWHQHMo¬AD÷1475073000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUNkNrGg¬AD÷1475152200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMgM2Va¬AD÷1475159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuVLPyxh¬AD÷1475159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvOUNF64¬AD÷1475242200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04KQOeib¬AD÷1475245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474941224
13
HELP: Super Ligue 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.