Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SbWBen83¬AD÷1481203800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lOOhphM¬AD÷1481203800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kVFf6N9¬AD÷1481196600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYS3c8wi¬AD÷1481196600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G02NlGZj¬AD÷1481110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKdpBtQt¬AD÷1481034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsuY0H8P¬AD÷1480861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cbJkdKp¬AD÷1480861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1zj7OkI¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJ5xSpj¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WV÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXH9yn0d¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muungano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUU¬AE÷Muungano¬WU÷muungano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyn84zC¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AH÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKl9pL5¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rIxCnym¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoMtB6jg¬AD÷1480764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481311086
173
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000153000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lEKKgQxG¬AD÷1481203800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬WV÷dibumba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPR7dShc¬AD÷1481290200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBNSi47S¬AD÷1481376600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK9fmOFq¬AD÷1481455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nika¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika¬WU÷as-nika¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capaco¬WV÷capaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kioAoNd¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukavu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬WU÷bukavu¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hpf8Pi9¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn33o2pd¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4anrVk¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬WV÷as-vita-club¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khek95x3¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virunga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virunga¬WU÷virunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qb7q7F¬AD÷1481549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqb163ML¬AD÷1481628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZd55NyS¬AD÷1481635800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwx01ak¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGZX0spq¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481311086
58
HELP: Super Ligue 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.