Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000157000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷KdwfPHS0¬AD÷1487856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbbFWazR¬AD÷1487856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AH÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1CqJt6R¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hpf8Pi9¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8drEYL5E¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8aBXuLK¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5qAZ1j8¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬WV÷dibumba¬AH÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbBE0Er¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2eSAID7¬AD÷1487417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2JzL2yF¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬WV÷bukavu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxNvKMjL¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp3FDKTl¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Makiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XypbuU1¬AD÷1481808600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwx01ak¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBNSi47S¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rojolu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROJ¬AE÷Rojolu¬WU÷rojolu¬AG÷0¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGZX0spq¬AD÷1481722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488119829
181
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000157000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷pvosSJrr¬AD÷1488022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬WU÷as-dragons¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6vjQcDf¬AD÷1488029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬WN÷NDO¬AF÷Ndombe¬WV÷ndombe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF102LUu¬AD÷1488108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬WU÷rck¬WN÷VET¬AF÷Veti¬WV÷veti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzeQRAla¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bukavu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukavu¬WU÷bukavu¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makiso¬WV÷makiso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bskoRwbl¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬WU÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqcjWPuo¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Nkoyi Bilombe¬WU÷nkoyi-bilombe¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬WV÷virunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba0LSjZh¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shark XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shark XI¬WU÷shark-xi¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo2DUC4t¬AD÷1488281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWsbOyr7¬AD÷1488288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite¬WU÷fc-mk-etancheite¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K81HTWJn¬AD÷1488288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVMjrWYu¬AD÷1488367800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llgYPlJB¬AD÷1488375000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ooNn3U¬AD÷1488375000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndombe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDO¬AE÷Ndombe¬WU÷ndombe¬WN÷ROJ¬AF÷Rojolu¬WV÷rojolu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBE7vlY4¬AD÷1488547800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMLfsjln¬AD÷1488634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬WV÷rck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT6KynIN¬AD÷1488634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1488119829
26
HELP: Super Ligue 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.