Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2017

results
3
1506183343
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷feaFxZgF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CSineGUh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000169000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fPj33zOQ¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdUbfWs¬AD÷1506880800¬ADE÷1506880800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltexcY0f¬AD÷1506959100¬ADE÷1506959100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkdYcEol¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506183343
4
HELP: League Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. League Cup 2017 results have all the match information - League Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The League Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than League Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.