Basketball »Israel » League Cup » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rDVptSDR¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷69¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ltts8bL¬AD÷1475163900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷53¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷50¬BB÷15¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475297615
6
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hxMg0H8C¬AD÷1475341800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
3
1475297615
1
HELP: League Cup 2016 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. League Cup 2016 results have all the match information - League Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The League Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than League Cup 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.