Basketball »Australia » NBL » 2017/2018

results
3
1502889575
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL¬ZEE÷Of7riKL9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷QHzI9Mvi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Pbn1JKf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_Of7riKL9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷pr1redsN¬AD÷1507192200¬ADE÷1507192200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYanfGdT¬AD÷1507278600¬ADE÷1507278600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Taipans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Taipans¬WU÷cairns-taipans¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0eIlfKj¬AD÷1507365000¬ADE÷1507365000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFxFkz5p¬AD÷1507365000¬ADE÷1507365000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬WU÷sydney-kings¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNUo7Hh8¬AD÷1507451400¬ADE÷1507451400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4q0Dwci¬AD÷1507797000¬ADE÷1507797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Taipans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Taipans¬WU÷cairns-taipans¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTk6y8E¬AD÷1507883400¬ADE÷1507883400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings¬WV÷sydney-kings¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfr4CcCc¬AD÷1507883400¬ADE÷1507883400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWx9BHR3¬AD÷1507969800¬ADE÷1507969800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxJf5eNK¬AD÷1508056200¬ADE÷1508056200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Bullets¬WU÷brisbane-bullets¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷NZ Breakers¬WV÷nz-breakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMyDAysA¬AD÷1508056200¬ADE÷1508056200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬WU÷sydney-kings¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuNb4FxR¬AD÷1508401800¬ADE÷1508401800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqyH9edG¬AD÷1508488200¬ADE÷1508488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Bullets¬WU÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnuL8FBM¬AD÷1508488200¬ADE÷1508488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1502889575
112
HELP: NBL results page belongs to the Basketball/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBL results have all the match information - NBL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.