Baseball »World » Friendly International » 2017

Friendly International
Loading ...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷WORLD: Friendly International¬ZEE÷YwLbVsK8¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OzRl2pNa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_YwLbVsK8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/world/friendly-international/¬ZX÷09World 005......0660000000169000Friendly Int022tional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷vFkLYuXf¬AD÷1499599800¬ADE÷1499599800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chinese Taipei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAP¬AF÷Japan¬WV÷japan¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬BT÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chinese Taipei¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCakeLe¬AD÷1499446800¬ADE÷1499446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curacao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curacao¬WU÷curacao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba¬WV÷cuba¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2Dejy6k¬AD÷1499427000¬ADE÷1499427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chinese Taipei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chinese Taipei¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷JAP¬AF÷Japan¬WV÷japan¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lxSIcni¬AD÷1499274000¬ADE÷1499274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Japan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷Japan¬WU÷japan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netherlands¬WV÷netherlands¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqbqfE9j¬AD÷1499254200¬ADE÷1499254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chinese Taipei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chinese Taipei¬WU÷chinese-taipei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curacao¬WV÷curacao¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHxRZt8¬AD÷1489090200¬ADE÷1489090200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷21¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷3¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxidIsw8¬AD÷1489089900¬ADE÷1489089900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVTQeZOp¬AD÷1489082700¬ADE÷1489082700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CmlK38e¬AD÷1489082700¬ADE÷1489082700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otv5w2b¬AD÷1489017900¬ADE÷1489017900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcauMPwq¬AD÷1489016100¬ADE÷1489016100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷8¬WH÷3¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷848DQ5VR¬AD÷1489003800¬ADE÷1489003800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexico¬WV÷mexico¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPGdUmW2¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷2¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es99RoGL¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italy¬WV÷italy¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFF0T7o9¬AD÷1489003500¬ADE÷1489003500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3z2869q¬AD÷1488996300¬ADE÷1488996300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ57QOk¬AD÷1488996300¬ADE÷1488996300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷9¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~
6
1508469622
38
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷WORLD: Friendly International¬ZEE÷YwLbVsK8¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OzRl2pNa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_YwLbVsK8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/world/friendly-international/¬ZX÷09World 005......0660000000169000Friendly Int022tional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷YV36IQW8¬AD÷1508518800¬ADE÷1508518800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Italy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITA¬AE÷Italy¬WU÷italy¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netherlands¬WV÷netherlands¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1508469622
1
HELP: Friendly International 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Friendly International 2017 results have all the match information - Friendly International 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Friendly International 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Friendly International 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.