Baseball »World » Friendly International » 2017

Friendly International
Loading ...
results
6
1488078845
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷WORLD: Friendly International¬ZEE÷YwLbVsK8¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OzRl2pNa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_YwLbVsK8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/world/friendly-international/¬ZX÷09World 005......0660000000157000Friendly Int022tional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Oz5MSzeb¬AD÷1488909900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv9QRfA4¬AD÷1488910020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2bVQEPA¬AD÷1488917100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italy¬WV÷italy¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgcZPYvH¬AD÷1488917400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexico¬WV÷mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3z2869q¬AD÷1488996300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ57QOk¬AD÷1488996300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPGdUmW2¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es99RoGL¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italy¬WV÷italy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFF0T7o9¬AD÷1489003500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷848DQ5VR¬AD÷1489003800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷Mexico¬WV÷mexico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcauMPwq¬AD÷1489016100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otv5w2b¬AD÷1489017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVTQeZOp¬AD÷1489082700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA¬WV÷usa¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CmlK38e¬AD÷1489082700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombia¬WV÷colombia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxidIsw8¬AD÷1489089900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezuela¬WV÷venezuela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHxRZt8¬AD÷1489090200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488078845
16
HELP: Friendly International 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Friendly International 2017 results have all the match information - Friendly International 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Friendly International 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Friendly International 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.