Baseball »USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000122000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QTnMYvnF¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northeastern¬WV÷northeastern¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVOZKW8¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Southern¬WV÷florida-southern¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KoQXb1L¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷X¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa S.¬WV÷tampa-spartans¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RWKz1H2¬AD÷1487794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷X¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬WV÷grand-canyon-antelopes¬WG÷5¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487915595
4
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000122000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bsoUWIGR¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z3xdSxPr¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IRR0Rdvk¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QiV8Pz91¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WV÷milwaukee-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQ4QGge¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4rUCOfO7¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GzPZmuSa¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyA7pxoR¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INBanbGE¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjvuG8l¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUiztdgr¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8emv18¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpB3oIVK¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpQVlLCg¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBJvmas6¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AqixEh7¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iofnwfw1¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rjrvzOf¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1reyY7D¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIox0HpE¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us95rkFt¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bAs9Un¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q92EtTqg¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfVxoqI¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeRwRTB¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2IrnJdC¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0Mv7E5¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW1Iumaa¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PHnowCI¬AD÷1488132420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgZy5bO¬AD÷1488132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncwyPDU¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oqd8qt¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQeg6Tb¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZRifnEh¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkG0hQr5¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NmeSbn¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AzjpcRO¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hK4ipbB¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1487915595
2950
HELP: MLB 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. MLB 2017 results have all the match information - MLB 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The MLB 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than MLB 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.