Baseball »USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GMswjBjH¬AD÷1490663400¬ADE÷1490663400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmjPCmGK¬AD÷1490652420¬ADE÷1490652420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXlQhD6b¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷19¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7gUiXL4¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchYjiyB¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I0HfZyn¬AD÷1490645400¬ADE÷1490645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsjMggih¬AD÷1490645400¬ADE÷1490645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWM3yCyO¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrcDeFMu¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfSbxhMH¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GML7zWjU¬AD÷1490645100¬ADE÷1490645100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO0KDT0E¬AD÷1490634600¬ADE÷1490634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsUjvEi5¬AD÷1490634300¬ADE÷1490634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷4¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷3¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷9¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4TfwY6B¬AD÷1490634300¬ADE÷1490634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷5¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyvsG7n¬AD÷1490559000¬ADE÷1490559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzrtzNh¬AD÷1490559000¬ADE÷1490559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷6¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwQnufxa¬AD÷1490559000¬ADE÷1490559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHbZkQ87¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZQjWJD¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷21¬WH÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷8¬BM÷3¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷13¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImNzrdht¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hY1GE9o8¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOa7aOND¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷4¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnVMiC47¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPVIhhk1¬AD÷1490548200¬ADE÷1490548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QaVj6g1¬AD÷1490548020¬ADE÷1490548020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1AQinve¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSjv0zcR¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZWEgYZf¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcxAfEKl¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7w6ef5r¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qimz1GsL¬AD÷1490547900¬ADE÷1490547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷4¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1490702993
464
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UPoskV5N¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnoolkLT¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXCq9Tp¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmwl8h6o¬AD÷1490721000¬ADE÷1490721000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vxh7CLi¬AD÷1490728200¬ADE÷1490728200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJT83UKG¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjfTB7VQ¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yd6Wzb¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTU44A5A¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4u05jj4¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpXG18kT¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gYC2lzN¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR9qcScp¬AD÷1490738700¬ADE÷1490738700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCSndnDj¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMua6ogl¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWte7Rwr¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFGUKVki¬AD÷1490803500¬ADE÷1490803500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbCkG74M¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX8sITZ9¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8oHmkG¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6FYJk5c¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbz4558f¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsAwJ9K3¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlZ74PN0¬AD÷1490807220¬ADE÷1490807220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnnU8Pdd¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YemQ95sj¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM1fFRJS¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmMAoSq¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiQCX8Zd¬AD÷1490817900¬ADE÷1490817900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfUGWSl3¬AD÷1490818200¬ADE÷1490818200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1490702993
2490
HELP: MLB 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. MLB 2017 results have all the match information - MLB 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The MLB 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than MLB 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.