Baseball »USA » IL » 2016

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tv05hFpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fm7P2Uq6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000147000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Iwzkroze¬AD÷1473098700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFppqRKl¬AD÷1473096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WG÷4¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH55j9SE¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QueAkTsL¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOotp75r¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WgElmcR¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt21ikD8¬AD÷1473091500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwEJS5z8¬AD÷1473030300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷16¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: IL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷z1a9iZaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fm7P2Uq6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000202000IL - Play Of014y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KIn9kTad¬AD÷1474067100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A12PB1R4¬AD÷1473980700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnyEpjWr¬AD÷1473892500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷1¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhsRs60e¬AD÷1473806100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKy3NiqU¬AD÷1473548700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Gwinnett Braves wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zQDsR9¬AD÷1473462300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷6¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Gwinnett Braves leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh7hQmj4¬AD÷1473460500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders wins series 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A18lRTzb¬AD÷1473375900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbWLENB3¬AD÷1473374100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS3pS9Li¬AD÷1473289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzsHF3dc¬AD÷1473287700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1475348045
1016
fixtures
6
1475348045
0
HELP: IL 2016 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. IL 2016 results have all the match information - IL 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IL 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than IL 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.