Baseball »USA » IL » 2017

results
6
1487580212
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OClm1vtF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zm0UMt94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000153000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Awx2LImq¬AD÷1491501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbkzQbuS¬AD÷1491501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTTEIGX1¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xVAJdIe¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZL0tKP8¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrNds0A2¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDu6Kx3k¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbB5uvuF¬AD÷1491602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zvZNB9s¬AD÷1491604500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A8wL9g0¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlxsMkvf¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r17sKT86¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcwwNVOm¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO6oJmOC¬AD÷1491606900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlYtiGJ¬AD÷1491671100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRAkI7wJ¬AD÷1491671100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMmxtBVP¬AD÷1491689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25v8zkgm¬AD÷1491690900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEu4yVws¬AD÷1491690900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUTCZ88g¬AD÷1491692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4XGYSNa¬AD÷1491692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487580212
994
HELP: IL 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. IL 2017 results have all the match information - IL 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IL 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than IL 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.