Baseball »South Korea » KBO » 2017

results
6
1487580178
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: KBO - Pre-season¬ZEE÷boA2KUSu¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷dxewhVKj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷106_boA2KUSu¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/south-korea/kbo/¬ZX÷09South Korea 011 Korea0090000000122000KBO - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷xUcVXfnC¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTVVYGO¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHDfIgP¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y58ujx2t¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jURWE1I¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUcpkdHn¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of1hmzna¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0dnf15¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAk1oEGB¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLdllGWh¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpg5pYVH¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UciDrC0U¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJ3eWu¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OMN2Fon¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7h9qhoO¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oMR1Z0h¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFz0DV4¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4EvaXpB¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUDrbi0H¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlQV0gGb¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487580178
780
HELP: KBO 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/South Korea section of FlashScores.co.uk. KBO 2017 results have all the match information - KBO 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The KBO 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than KBO 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.