Baseball »Czech Republic » Extraliga » 2017

results
6
1490800165
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Extraliga¬ZEE÷IynvQfzT¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷QHKYN8f7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YcSbvKAH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_IynvQfzT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/czech-republic/extraliga/¬ZX÷09Czech Republ014public0120000000157000Extraliga 009raliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷zcFNNYhJ¬AD÷1490979600¬ADE÷1490979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Draci Brno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DBR¬AE÷Draci Brno¬WU÷draci-brno¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬WV÷blansko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEb6nIVJ¬AD÷1490979600¬ADE÷1490979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eagles Prague¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EPR¬AE÷Eagles Prague¬WU÷eagles-prague¬WN÷NUC¬AF÷Nuclears Trebic¬WV÷nuclears-trebic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5cAoxoQ¬AD÷1490979600¬ADE÷1490979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc¬WV÷skokani-olomouc¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬WU÷arrows-ostrava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ppxsdgs¬AD÷1491051600¬ADE÷1491051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olomouc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc¬WU÷skokani-olomouc¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷arrows-ostrava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V2utG8m¬AD÷1491051600¬ADE÷1491051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Technika Brno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TBR¬AE÷Technika Brno¬WU÷technika-brno¬WN÷HBR¬AF÷Hrosi Brno¬WV÷hrosi-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spilvfw0¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuclears Trebic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUC¬AE÷Nuclears Trebic¬WU÷nuclears-trebic¬WN÷EPR¬AF÷Eagles Prague¬WV÷eagles-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfhpuzOg¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tempo Titans Prague¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Tempo Titans Prague¬WU÷tempo-titans-prague¬WN÷KPR¬AF÷Kotlarka Prague¬WV÷kotlarka-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKehwEh6¬AD÷1491066000¬ADE÷1491066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blansko¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blansko¬WU÷blansko¬WN÷DBR¬AF÷Draci Brno¬WV÷draci-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBfdxY7C¬AD÷1491138000¬ADE÷1491138000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrosi Brno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HBR¬AE÷Hrosi Brno¬WU÷hrosi-brno¬WN÷TBR¬AF÷Technika Brno¬WV÷technika-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZq1yhNI¬AD÷1491141600¬ADE÷1491141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tempo Titans Prague¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Tempo Titans Prague¬WU÷tempo-titans-prague¬WN÷KPR¬AF÷Kotlarka Prague¬WV÷kotlarka-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxl5zCxP¬AD÷1491584400¬ADE÷1491584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blansko¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blansko¬WU÷blansko¬WN÷HBR¬AF÷Hrosi Brno¬WV÷hrosi-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptxmaeFP¬AD÷1491584400¬ADE÷1491584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Draci Brno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DBR¬AE÷Draci Brno¬WU÷draci-brno¬WN÷KPR¬AF÷Kotlarka Prague¬WV÷kotlarka-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkOEfFNt¬AD÷1491584400¬ADE÷1491584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬WU÷arrows-ostrava¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tempo Titans Prague¬WV÷tempo-titans-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0uCgZxm¬AD÷1491649200¬ADE÷1491649200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotlarka Prague¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KPR¬AE÷Kotlarka Prague¬WU÷kotlarka-prague¬WN÷DBR¬AF÷Draci Brno¬WV÷draci-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ivGhghg¬AD÷1491649200¬ADE÷1491649200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olomouc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc¬WU÷skokani-olomouc¬WN÷EPR¬AF÷Eagles Prague¬WV÷eagles-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EwKiD7a¬AD÷1491649200¬ADE÷1491649200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tempo Titans Prague¬WV÷tempo-titans-prague¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬WU÷arrows-ostrava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHsOjXM5¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrosi Brno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HBR¬AE÷Hrosi Brno¬WU÷hrosi-brno¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬WV÷blansko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXVWlBiI¬AD÷1491660000¬ADE÷1491660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuclears Trebic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TBR¬AF÷Technika Brno¬WV÷technika-brno¬WM÷NUC¬AE÷Nuclears Trebic¬WU÷nuclears-trebic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtXSkixC¬AD÷1491660000¬ADE÷1491660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olomouc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc¬WU÷skokani-olomouc¬WN÷EPR¬AF÷Eagles Prague¬WV÷eagles-prague¬AN÷n¬~
6
1490800165
180
HELP: Extraliga 2017 results page belongs to the Baseball/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Extraliga 2017 results have all the match information - Extraliga 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Extraliga 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Extraliga 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.