Premier Soccer League 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League2019

Premier Soccer League
Loading...
results
1
1553436651
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷xUo7nOiL¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6mbFVIw7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe 008mbabwe0000000000186000Premier Socc021League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zimbabwe¬~AA÷S8Pphzy4¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rhinos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rhinos¬JA÷YRNpZGCH¬WU÷black-rhinos¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬JB÷CIMlYzSN¬WV÷highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCTlifjA¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬JA÷fsCgXfsU¬WU÷caps-utd¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Manica¬JB÷UZ2LSEko¬WV÷manica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoQtgGLc¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬JA÷Q1Kxywr5¬WU÷chapungu-united¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo Chiefs¬JB÷4hJtzccB¬WV÷bulawayo-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBISqCrp¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬JB÷pAadURQk¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬JA÷6J0hV7Bq¬WU÷chicken-inn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwCyrjDd¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬JA÷M9wpyba2¬WU÷harare-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬JB÷zDslzIE8¬WV÷platinum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz8XrWcj¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herentals¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Herentals¬JA÷voEaTotd¬WU÷herentals¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷TelOne¬JB÷IyD3S5e2¬WV÷telone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2W0lhzT¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬JA÷CIrKmGRA¬WU÷hwange¬WN÷YAD¬AF÷Yadah¬JB÷QLnOnzsH¬WV÷yadah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RHckYKM¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mushowani Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mushowani Stars¬JA÷v5pCkxcb¬WU÷mushowani-stars¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬JB÷IeqGldC4¬WV÷dynamos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzJgjE5G¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬JA÷rwi3ibSo¬WU÷triangle¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬JB÷MTk7jIsh¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553436651
9
HELP: Premier Soccer League 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Zimbabwe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier Soccer League 2019 results have all the match information - Premier Soccer League 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier Soccer League 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier Soccer League 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!