FA Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Wales FA Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷2iJ39SSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ID8UeJLt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷AuVMS27U¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷QakM6hnQ¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llay Welfare¬JB÷WtSl2Cfs¬WV÷llay-welfare¬AH÷1¬~AA÷42GVe1yH¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷GpxiAnAF¬WU÷bangor-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷CEF¬AF÷Cefn Albion¬JB÷b9Re96PL¬WV÷cefn-albion¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WlINcN64¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷hCjdl5md¬WU÷buckley¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬JB÷UTZvDlQd¬WV÷denbigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IoEJb3ib¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷KbhljRIq¬WU÷flint-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷ELihkoYk¬WV÷gresford¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rTaynQ7h¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre United¬JA÷EPN9cl9C¬WU÷goytre-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontyclun¬JB÷8nNDd8OI¬WV÷pontyclun-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zNOEaqxh¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷2sCHemeM¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantlle Vale FC¬JB÷p61Mf7AS¬WV÷nantlle-vale-fc¬AH÷3¬~AA÷l60Xn6hn¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea University¬JB÷zZO5bUg6¬WV÷swansea-university¬AH÷3¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷IcU0aAv0¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷dWPA0PMo¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬JA÷fH89c9Q9¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷OjDDdTuG¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AH÷1¬~AA÷67p1tMyU¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬JA÷6eSEyS3j¬WU÷llangefni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷STA¬AF÷St. Asaph¬JB÷KbGd0Bti¬WV÷st-asaph¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pEXSfLjN¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷x0Qa8QvS¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬JB÷8rDR3pmq¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Oreds2MN¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷xQ9jsltT¬WU÷prestatyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬JB÷S4TAx8lp¬WV÷berriew-fc¬AH÷3¬~AA÷C8ihrr7H¬AD÷1541860200¬ADE÷1541860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhyl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws¬JB÷bZAnrUQM¬WV÷caersws¬AH÷1¬WM÷RHY¬AE÷Rhyl¬JA÷4CBrqABG¬WU÷rhyl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷MJbuopNb¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Town¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Town¬JA÷Ieksutgo¬WU÷cwmbran-town¬AG÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬JB÷MTFNmYdo¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8GWSytpo¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanfair United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanfair United¬JA÷Y1K0aVec¬WU÷llanfair-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷GQ95bkB3¬WV÷porthmadog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷z3dTmnwt¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬JA÷ppWh1W9m¬WU÷monmouth¬AG÷1¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynysddu¬JB÷v7Vd0jPg¬WV÷ynysddu-welfare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷WlWITrhO¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sully¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sully¬JA÷K22zqkfJ¬WU÷sully-sports¬AG÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷n9jI7YWJ¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xEHFUOxI¬AD÷1541791800¬ADE÷1541791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caldicot¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldicot¬JA÷bmERpBP6¬WU÷caldicot¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JB÷tC3WqVvD¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EXZEFO4J¬AD÷1540053000¬ADE÷1540053000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Llandudno Amateurs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Amateurs¬JA÷SYGmm5vd¬WU÷llandudno-amateurs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantlle Vale FC¬JB÷6PFinPg2¬WV÷nantlle-vale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷G2FjdFn1¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷r5FZquSn¬WU÷bangor-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬JB÷d8Jwqasg¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pxKfeZ17¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Berriew FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berriew FC¬JA÷vX8rrJda¬WU÷berriew-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷IN7nswC5¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷OSIbfgHD¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷ncCjtcRB¬WU÷buckley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Brymbo¬JB÷QmBfuHtI¬WV÷brymbo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷S0qu3oLD¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Caersws¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caersws¬JA÷8C0avydO¬WU÷caersws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holywell¬JB÷6cJ2weBU¬WV÷holywell-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷n5jUr5Cp¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JA÷W4hxAYpG¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬JB÷Aeit9h0M¬WV÷port-talbot¬AH÷0¬~AA÷t4mq25zK¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coedpoeth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COE¬AE÷Coedpoeth¬JA÷rJf8bvst¬WU÷coedpoeth¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷M9gCcbdn¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRnm1PkQ¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷volHdIBh¬WU÷conwy-borough¬AG÷1¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷IymLexRb¬WV÷rhyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QekYsPRj¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷4Ijp8CFS¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinas Powys¬JB÷tvrC3WNq¬WV÷dinas-powys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2DYG684i¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷O2XG2jwj¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AMM¬AF÷Ammanford¬JB÷2gWK1Ahd¬WV÷ammanford-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷t4XK5SJc¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Town¬JA÷j9P2QgVd¬WU÷cwmbran-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷UaO6PDp3¬WV÷afan-lido¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IojCe3Dm¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬JA÷8QuYhzBH¬WU÷denbigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead Town¬JB÷nHvxhfQN¬WV÷holyhead-town¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRWO4nZ3¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬JA÷CODBOXa9¬WU÷garden-village¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blaenrhondda¬JB÷ObHFNiFF¬WV÷blaenrhondda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dxkGfNSg¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬JA÷fsvtiEuU¬WU÷gresford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brickfield¬JB÷djQ7nYmo¬WV÷brickfield-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷jalKgsr0¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhostyllen¬JB÷Cb8fAyth¬WV÷rhostyllen¬AH÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷be4jBHQo¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷42hOh1c6¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawarden Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawarden Rangers¬JA÷6L7b9eeb¬WU÷hawarden-rangers¬AG÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬JB÷pC628FA4¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nRsTiLCC¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬JA÷2m177ZPA¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬JB÷tv0B6guH¬WV÷corwen¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lUzT36lA¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Llandrindod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandrindod¬JA÷ILGJMBUL¬WU÷llandrindod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬JB÷dCFNLVqS¬WV÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷hOYIErKP¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬JA÷fu9ZA8W2¬WU÷llangefni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borth¬JB÷YV7wASo9¬WV÷borth-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WhQX2Q3G¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanidloes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanidloes¬JA÷x6cjHkhq¬WU÷llanidloes-town¬AG÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬JB÷GddfG97k¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷b5BoA2St¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬JA÷Gfcr9n1F¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬JB÷Uc1n86GL¬WV÷flint-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷djUl9Msm¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬JA÷OK0j7QVR¬WU÷llay-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhydymwyn¬JB÷QTnI2pvq¬WV÷rhydymwyn¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AqPy2pJM¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panteg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panteg¬JA÷AJebFTMe¬WU÷panteg¬AG÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬JB÷OMa2Emx2¬WV÷penybont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷jDTh8tcg¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penycae¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penycae¬JA÷hjJE14gk¬WU÷penycae-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬JB÷WtII0O8e¬WV÷airbus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷6TP6dOtp¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontyclun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷zJELJrEs¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AH÷1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontyclun¬JA÷bgihyBqF¬WU÷pontyclun-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷U3Sd70Ca¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷Q3HMarO1¬WU÷prestatyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Brighton Villa¬JB÷v7LQb2w8¬WV÷new-brighton-villa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xzZEdqbs¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pwllheli¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷Q1jTgGeB¬WV÷porthmadog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷PWL¬AE÷Pwllheli¬JA÷CbnPfdt5¬WU÷pwllheli¬AG÷0¬~AA÷lhFBerdj¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Radnor¬JA÷Is4QI2Tm¬WU÷radnor-valley¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬JB÷Wp8UHMrf¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2eJFf2Bd¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷STM Sports¬JA÷Q77YGtb0¬WU÷stm-sports¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬JB÷4b6xG0D6¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Gb7cJolc¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sully¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brecon¬JB÷0QaoEvrJ¬WV÷brecon-corinthians¬AH÷1¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sully¬JA÷MZ0sFKSC¬WU÷sully-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷fk61I533¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷ETmTxOKJ¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencoed¬JB÷Q3iXyrzQ¬WV÷pencoed¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CQ06HPI9¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trefelin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefelin¬JA÷WpUaX1rs¬WU÷trefelin¬AG÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea University¬JB÷AyT3WLcm¬WV÷swansea-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jHaAGqYF¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Treharris Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treharris Athletic¬JA÷vBX7VuDg¬WU÷treharris-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornelly¬JB÷I1WBUaSa¬WV÷cornelly¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rDNwaH2r¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Undy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Undy¬JA÷0QLGTJs6¬WU÷undy¬AG÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬JB÷ETPKSwcC¬WV÷monmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷fmRsbyIl¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West End¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West End¬JA÷8jPORcCI¬WU÷west-end¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldicot¬JB÷nsOSQHRO¬WV÷caldicot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷xCGnceXf¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ynysddu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YNY¬AE÷Ynysddu¬JA÷nZT3k14P¬WU÷ynysddu-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷lrGVpLCt¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UP32mo4T¬AD÷1540040400¬ADE÷1540040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷C2xyCfG3¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬JB÷jgyuBEV9¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AH÷0¬~
1
1542425600
57
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷2iJ39SSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ID8UeJLt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷z3x3JnnU¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷dvlIkF5c¬WU÷airbus¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷v3wNlZK3¬WV÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYyU692O¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷lvU0Qbxn¬WU÷bangor-city¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬JB÷W2J5PIih¬WV÷holyhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9nP7kmI¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷bFli6eiU¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS¬JB÷AmVdRvNu¬WV÷tns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOzY5THU¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬JA÷p6N9Ox7b¬WU÷denbigh¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JB÷vTMDNdM4¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT7bMl2B¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷xzHiZgLG¬WU÷flint-town¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala Town¬JB÷WdGeYDzN¬WV÷bala-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COTUE6fo¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen¬JB÷QJyVnDkG¬WV÷carmarthen¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre United¬JA÷IgxRmgzA¬WU÷goytre-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mGsQW2n¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷xMyJKf6N¬WU÷guilsfield¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connah's Q.¬JB÷WryNJELT¬WV÷connah-s-q¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kveL8HH¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬JB÷jscSSibp¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷AmFaXXkT¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC5nPjIh¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬JA÷84SlFYTp¬WU÷llangefni¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷A96XwI6o¬WV÷llanelli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F9jOAXb¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷l05ywxMi¬WU÷newtown¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷IZ9uxdyb¬WV÷rhyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdHwRCmt¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷IJLHMGyB¬WU÷prestatyn¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬JB÷bVxFLziH¬WV÷caernarfon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx9fNUn5¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷dQ8qyGj4¬WU÷ton-pentre¬WN÷UWI¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JB÷vkblzz6A¬WV÷uwic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttwaKSWN¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ynysddu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YNY¬AE÷Ynysddu¬JA÷UXeWRBDj¬WU÷ynysddu-welfare¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druids¬JB÷rypEjeji¬WV÷n-c-druids¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542425600
13
HELP: FA Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Wales section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.