Turkish Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2018/2019

Turkish Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1534468859
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷pvaeRpBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WEmjsM0o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000179000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷rcHbBQgK¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1955 Batman¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷1955 Batman¬JA÷8YsZ1mnb¬WU÷1955-batman¬WN÷SII¬AF÷Siirt Ozel¬JB÷nPtw1714¬WV÷siirt-ozel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKR4OWm¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aksaray Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKS¬AE÷Aksaray Bld.¬JA÷WEiOucVe¬WU÷aksaray-bld¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mut Idmanyurdu¬JB÷A5jSvHp2¬WV÷mut-idmanyurdu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVwIbmAE¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinova Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinova Bld.¬JA÷21OHxXIn¬WU÷altinova-belediyeapor¬WN÷CAY¬AF÷Cayirovaspor¬JB÷EySLyiYh¬WV÷cayirovaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46IfC6vE¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIT¬AE÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬JA÷GQPR39Ho¬WU÷bitlis-ozguzeldere¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Mardin BB¬JB÷EBrV2TWi¬WV÷mardin-bb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hwMc7PK¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOZ¬AE÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬JA÷d0HQzBma¬WU÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belediye Derince¬JB÷ziGUZU25¬WV÷belediye-derince¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWGr1tWC¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucak Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucak Bld.¬JA÷QyDcfdpk¬WU÷bucak-belediyesi¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Bigaspor¬JB÷4SB1gGae¬WV÷bigaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvuEaTf8¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cengelkoyspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Cengelkoyspor¬JA÷6VxnrgeP¬WU÷cengelkoyspor¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerkezkoy 1911¬JB÷8vPDwD3t¬WV÷cerkezkoy-1911¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNeVzpI7¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaziosmanpasa¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziosmanpasa¬JA÷jNfaKk3I¬WU÷gaziosmanpasa¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬JB÷UDg3J9IO¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyy4kqX0¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igdir Aras Spor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IGD¬AE÷Igdir Aras Spor¬JA÷8K20mlX4¬WU÷igdir-aras-spor¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agri 1970¬JB÷MN64n8nB¬WV÷agri-1970¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6Dz3210¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Isparta Davrazspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISP¬AE÷Isparta Davrazspor¬JA÷bRSI1vhF¬WU÷isparta-davrazspor¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Kale Belediyespor¬JB÷CUWM0b7L¬WV÷kale-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBXei52l¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karadeniz Eregli¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karadeniz Eregli¬JA÷G4liiWXu¬WU÷karadeniz-eregli¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷1074 Cankirispor¬JB÷femejjmn¬WV÷1074-cankirispor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsOV3rnf¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬JA÷xCvA30N2¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬JB÷G2wE2Kx9¬WV÷yimpas-yozgatspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8YeAp9Q¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilis Bld.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIY¬AF÷Diyarbakir Yolspor¬JB÷riznaoWG¬WV÷diyarbakir-yolspor¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilis Bld.¬JA÷40yr0RGA¬WU÷kilis-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcCv2MG6¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutahyaspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutahyaspor¬JA÷6iWQaIMR¬WU÷kutahyaspor¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odemisspor¬JB÷80IhexVr¬WV÷odemisspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdPdRvR¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maltepespor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maltepespor¬JA÷4QKYYlIB¬WU÷maltepespor¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beylerbeyi¬JB÷rHJxY8XH¬WV÷beylerbeyi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHKN54Hs¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pertekspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pertekspor¬JA÷zmbFsJ0q¬WU÷pertekspor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karliova Yildirim¬JB÷lj2JtwGk¬WV÷karliova-yildirim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0Q8l3n7¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬JA÷4nd9oS1H¬WU÷serhat-ardahanspor¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarikamis¬JB÷rweDpnHN¬WV÷sarikamis-genclerbirligi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpx0jPHf¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SinopSpor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷SinopSpor¬JA÷z74hkA2h¬WU÷sinopspor¬WN÷UNY¬AF÷Unye 1957¬JB÷Ec3dlUHb¬WV÷unye-1957¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NFn00oJ¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬JA÷bkB5hzF1¬WU÷yeni-amasyaspor¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Metal¬JB÷APE9ifU7¬WV÷turk-metal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYihomr¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenicagaspor¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenicagaspor¬JA÷Qu9sXSnO¬WU÷yenicagaspor¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bartinspor¬JB÷vqDoWn2U¬WV÷bartinspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3UCmN1D¬AD÷1535554800¬ADE÷1535554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Mus Menderesspor¬JB÷ELoquQvo¬WV÷mus-menderesspor¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬JA÷CCaHq6WT¬WU÷yuksekova¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534468859
21
HELP: Turkish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Turkey section of FlashScores.co.uk. Turkish Cup results have all the match information - Turkish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Turkish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Turkish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.