Turkish Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Turkey

Turkish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷l66sJ7gH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ru2S9qi9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000183000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷C0uH4guL¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1074 Cankirispor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷1074 Cankirispor¬JA÷joPKrqGR¬WU÷1074-cankirispor¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷Boyabat¬JB÷hfBnv3Or¬WV÷boyabat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8W4Hqh3e¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agri 1970¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agri 1970¬JA÷UccqqhAA¬WU÷agri-1970¬WN÷IGD¬AF÷Igdir Aras Spor¬JB÷r11mrCPG¬WV÷igdir-aras-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdCjhPkb¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemdag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Alemdag¬JA÷WOjx7bcg¬WU÷alemdag¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modafenspor¬JB÷pSft6ICa¬WV÷modafenspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsVgiq54¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belediye Derince¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belediye Derince¬JA÷Sjpo5xS5¬WU÷belediye-derince¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬JB÷6sqk4dsC¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neT1kNZG¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bursa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bursa¬JA÷GCQuRJlP¬WU÷bursa¬WN÷BOZ¬AF÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬JB÷j5H7Mwct¬WV÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAiP6O4i¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cubukspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUB¬AE÷Cubukspor¬JA÷QaipzcRu¬WU÷cubukspor¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Metal¬JB÷4jjlZGtn¬WV÷turk-metal-kirikkale-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1n86FA8¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorelesport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorelesport¬JA÷ngS3nRG2¬WU÷gorelesport¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merzifonspor¬JB÷0dW7ooW8¬WV÷merzifonspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5DtruSj¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Icel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Icel¬JA÷AZ1yGgtO¬WU÷icel¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Belediyespor¬JB÷lQ0uFDeU¬WV÷kepez-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷029xqLCp¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬JA÷E78SHFBB¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucak Bld.¬JB÷SACWGZQH¬WV÷bucak-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7aMrCI1¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kars 36 Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kars 36 Spor¬JA÷zcPGQqfq¬WU÷kars-36-spor¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Hocvan Spor¬JB÷EmOKP39k¬WV÷hocvan-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyjC5ZPE¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kastamonu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Kastamonu¬JA÷rLLCp5oF¬WU÷kastamonu¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bartinspor¬JB÷MBKGqP0L¬WV÷bartinspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bbQsWX7¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelkit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelkit¬JA÷fauIONOe¬WU÷kelkit-bld¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carsambaspor¬JB÷YkvMNsv2¬WV÷carsambaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIly4MlA¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilis Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilis Bld.¬JA÷j7xAUheH¬WU÷kilis-belediyespor¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dersimspor¬JB÷UcyETCAN¬WV÷dersim-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RkX42Z3¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malatya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷12 Bingol¬JB÷YVs5VYuB¬WV÷12-bingol-spor¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malatya¬JA÷fuq1WEQ4¬WU÷malatya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXMog5zh¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maltepespor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maltepespor¬JA÷bBhU8KSt¬WU÷maltepespor¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Hendek¬JB÷x2iY7vrm¬WV÷hendek-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otvt3t4G¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mardin BB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Mardin BB¬JA÷OKzISWPT¬WU÷mardin-bb¬WN÷KAH¬AF÷Kahta¬JB÷bDRqOjYp¬WV÷kahta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ69oEYr¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mus Menderesspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIT¬AF÷Bitlis Ozguzeldere¬JB÷v94WofQi¬WV÷bitlis-ozguzeldere¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mus Menderesspor¬JA÷0I5SnzBo¬WU÷mus-menderesspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WN6lskN¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soma Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Soma Spor¬JA÷pSGBLcCn¬WU÷soma-spor¬WN÷AKS¬AF÷Aksehirspor¬JB÷OIFFKHRh¬WV÷aksehirspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNMAm14T¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬JA÷tfAKJysa¬WU÷tavsanli-linyitspor¬WN÷ISP¬AF÷Isparta Davrazspor¬JB÷Kp9OIed5¬WV÷isparta-davrazspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84Ucj3KA¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yalova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAL¬AE÷Yalova¬JA÷zHmg3GdI¬WU÷yalova-kadikoy¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Bigaspor¬JB÷E7nc2zCO¬WV÷bigaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1jT5rKc¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬JA÷nFugYzdh¬WU÷yimpas-yozgatspor¬WN÷AKS¬AF÷Aksaray Bld.¬JB÷0IqcXfBb¬WV÷aksaray-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6DpYmk¬AD÷1567004400¬ADE÷1567004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬JA÷8r9zoEub¬WU÷yuksekova¬WN÷SII¬AF÷Siirt Ozel¬JB÷nZ7vpYf4¬WV÷siirt-ozel¬AN÷n¬~
22
Settings
HELP: Turkish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Turkey section of FlashScores.co.uk. Turkish Cup results have all the match information - Turkish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Turkish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Turkish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!