Premier League Sierra Leone latest scores, results, tables

Football Sierra Leone Premier League2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷bVYIfFq4¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷IkbaJqvM¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷jTR2KPOF¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Qi5FgZbA¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷dtc3I3gS¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷ELqVDN1q¬WV÷ports-authority¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KvzFeeUc¬AD÷1552753800¬ADE÷1552753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷IFTfMof3¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷CxTbL599¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xl6zyz1L¬AD÷1552676400¬ADE÷1552676400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Blackpool¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIB¬AE÷Mighty Blackpool¬JA÷08024FV1¬WU÷mighty-blackpool¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷xQqoTb82¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lbpE90Hb¬AD÷1552494600¬ADE÷1552494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷Y3NEPjXE¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷CfMIOAnL¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zetAAt2h¬AD÷1552494600¬ADE÷1552494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷xxU5RC22¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷GSS9QWH8¬WV÷rslaf¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WMZI8KW4¬AD÷1552408200¬ADE÷1552408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷6HLMNU1R¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷SKRmJlAr¬WV÷kallon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnrWNxsc¬AD÷1552321800¬ADE÷1552321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷Wlfkrs1g¬WU÷freetown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷rPcgs1Ga¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ADYM7vnB¬AD÷1552235400¬ADE÷1552235400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Tigers¬JB÷lzGdHSve¬WV÷east-end-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷AqHhI8Pl¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷As4mag4d¬AD÷1552154400¬ADE÷1552154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kallon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kallon¬JA÷AZ5tp3Wt¬WU÷kallon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷lQ4pqNom¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CWVO9VRp¬AD÷1552149000¬ADE÷1552149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷8thFb6pc¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷nXjJcQa3¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b70q0Zlj¬AD÷1552069800¬ADE÷1552069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷4zv92Bn8¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷rRxD1V1E¬WV÷central-parade¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Aqq7JNkB¬AD÷1551889800¬ADE÷1551889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷nqujnj2R¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Edwardians¬JB÷lhRHsAAr¬WV÷old-edwardians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4p1u1FZq¬AD÷1551889800¬ADE÷1551889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions¬JA÷lSeMv8f1¬WU÷east-end-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷2VaQwS97¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SKwCIs5H¬AD÷1551889800¬ADE÷1551889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷GEcEtUPl¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷f5dIulue¬WV÷freetown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1553084328
58
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷K2pQPwx4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vuPYIL0P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷Ikpfniip¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷8Io2GGNs¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷2uo6Fzwl¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C87RjXrT¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷b9JYXrgF¬WV÷central-parade¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷GpUTYOw9¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b53NiDTM¬AD÷1553099400¬ADE÷1553099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷lvxrBLo2¬WU÷rslaf¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷xfVPZ4O2¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtqboB6j¬AD÷1553106600¬ADE÷1553106600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷tWqAEfhf¬WU÷old-edwardians¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷b7vFDE70¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdxtAfqi¬AD÷1553193000¬ADE÷1553193000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freetown City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freetown City¬JA÷xbwJCYM6¬WU÷freetown-city¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions¬JB÷WKxNBhxD¬WV÷east-end-lions¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1553084328
5
HELP: Premier League Sierra Leone results page belongs to the Football/Sierra Leone section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Sierra Leone results have all the match information - Premier League Sierra Leone live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Sierra Leone results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Sierra Leone results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!