Football »North & Central America » CONCACAF Nations League » 2018/2019

CONCACAF Nations League
Loading ...
results
1
1529932883
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Nations League - Qualification¬ZEE÷OCYAo2Zt¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷nsYLeXxC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vD4EtSRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_OCYAo2Zt¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/concacaf-nations-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0020000000156000CONCACAF Nat039cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷tWDlaZga¬AD÷1536264000¬ADE÷1536264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dominica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominica¬JA÷hARL5hem¬WU÷dominica¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Suriname¬JB÷AoMQ4CAg¬WV÷suriname¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOes1ePn¬AD÷1536350400¬ADE÷1536350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anguilla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Anguilla¬JA÷rab3mBuJ¬WU÷anguilla¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷French Guiana¬JB÷p4xnCfIJ¬WV÷french-guiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMChbg95¬AD÷1536357600¬ADE÷1536357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antigua and Barbuda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua and Barbuda¬JA÷lxLU3WPa¬WU÷antigua-and-barbuda¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Lucia¬JB÷raKY2ju6¬WV÷saint-lucia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8NWBCw5¬AD÷1536364800¬ADE÷1536364800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belize¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahamas¬JB÷Y5piHt0G¬WV÷bahamas¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belize¬JA÷jsenIMpA¬WU÷belize¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzRSsYOO¬AD÷1536433200¬ADE÷1536433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬JA÷6g3vgFBs¬WU÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬JB÷0G2rhZQm¬WV÷puerto-rico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl61dXwI¬AD÷1536436800¬ADE÷1536436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUB¬AE÷Cuba¬JA÷IHCo0lPO¬WU÷cuba¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turks and Caicos Islands¬JB÷pO0TOX1P¬WV÷turks-and-caicos-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqYRChOb¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guyana¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUY¬AE÷Guyana¬JA÷rHivKrGc¬WU÷guyana¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barbados¬JB÷CjdrJ2V3¬WV÷barbados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE99fB8U¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montserrat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montserrat¬JA÷rat4IVvg¬WU÷montserrat¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷El Salvador¬JB÷xMu8Hkfa¬WV÷el-salvador¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxyGFfvt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonaire¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonaire¬JA÷GCvCG995¬WU÷bonaire¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬JB÷YmZGFTOB¬WV÷dominican-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a6x2yAt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United States Virgin Islands¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United States Virgin Islands¬JA÷zZfekXA6¬WU÷united-states-virgin-islands¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬JB÷48aaliQC¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9Ep0Fvg¬AD÷1536530400¬ADE÷1536530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aruba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Aruba¬JA÷dvtjBEXP¬WU÷aruba¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda¬JB÷EJSH6Yus¬WV÷bermuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb7ccDOB¬AD÷1536534000¬ADE÷1536534000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jamaica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica¬JA÷d2Ox2AfC¬WU÷jamaica¬WN÷CAY¬AF÷Cayman Islands¬JB÷vRDs1U9I¬WV÷cayman-islands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABRzBWhB¬AD÷1536537600¬ADE÷1536537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines¬JA÷n9leG0FM¬WU÷saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua¬JB÷tWmaFKUS¬WV÷nicaragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgZNDY8h¬AD÷1536618600¬ADE÷1536618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haiti¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haiti¬JA÷2LEiduOj¬WU÷haiti¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint Maarten¬JB÷4QhzLO0i¬WV÷sint-maarten¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529932883
68
HELP: CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/North & Central America section of FlashScores.co.uk. CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.