FAI Cup, Irish Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷0A7ipX8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyxUhCJ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000179000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷hYiV8fKU¬AD÷1534082400¬ADE÷1534082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬JA÷KYvl6inE¬WU÷cockhill¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬JB÷W8rh5B1K¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dU0b8roH¬AD÷1534075200¬ADE÷1534075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Home Farm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Farm¬JA÷WnF2BnOg¬WU÷home-farm¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬JB÷AwE6A6w0¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6u8oBp1b¬AD÷1534013100¬ADE÷1534013100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬JA÷EeGqeRwD¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬JB÷hnFmfogJ¬WV÷longford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tblR9z5O¬AD÷1534006800¬ADE÷1534006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newmarket Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newmarket Celtic¬JA÷Svh2rlf7¬WU÷newmarket-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬JB÷6Vj6s89D¬WV÷cabinteely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷271f9OVA¬AD÷1534006800¬ADE÷1534006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North End United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬JB÷lOPcCS8m¬WV÷galway¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North End United¬JA÷zLLgD8gs¬WU÷north-end-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8pjJBdzC¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blarney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blarney Utd¬JA÷OneonWfr¬WU÷blarney-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬JB÷xjakojAl¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬~AA÷l4cjA4G4¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷vkzOIUVJ¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Cork¬JB÷IuZRHloQ¬WV÷leeds-cork¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iu3R1tOp¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dublin Bus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dublin Bus¬JA÷Q5b5V7FP¬WU÷dublin-bus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷CIE Ranch¬JB÷SEpXQRNt¬WV÷cie-ranch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sl9sCQoh¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skerries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skerries¬JA÷6VCycm90¬WU÷skerries-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬JB÷KYGud7O6¬WV÷waterford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zLa2720N¬AD÷1533927600¬ADE÷1533927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬JA÷vDIA9Qh6¬WU÷wexford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬JB÷I3HE8p8C¬WV÷bohemians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷bF4wD6Wo¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬JA÷pGOSb9vl¬WU÷bray¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬JB÷O6NWcTgf¬WV÷finn-harps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CIdADI5a¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬JA÷Isp560tc¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬JB÷dYr95Ke3¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KO5ZDnHu¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬JA÷EXXd4VGQ¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬JB÷GtKOakPs¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GWGa6MFT¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inchicore Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬JB÷C2AN6OxP¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Inchicore Athletic¬JA÷0S6J74NI¬WU÷inchicore-athletic-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nykNAGkI¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬JA÷WCbgpAPf¬WU÷shelbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬JB÷A3ccqUv1¬WV÷athlone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j9eECxL5¬AD÷1533926700¬ADE÷1533926700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬JA÷4brD4vB9¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬JB÷rksH3bQF¬WV÷pike-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GxSQjaT7¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CIE Ranch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷CIE Ranch¬JA÷WOSRXvq3¬WU÷cie-ranch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬JB÷EmIWWbb9¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OtYtczjs¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North End United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North End United¬JA÷budFOz6k¬WU÷north-end-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬JB÷h2eJNfLe¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UuG8Fr68¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dublin Bus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dublin Bus¬JA÷hvHzWIDF¬WU÷dublin-bus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬JB÷04GvVxTL¬WV÷firhouse¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8WECE2LE¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kilnamanagh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skerries¬JB÷pxhBPGjq¬WV÷skerries-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilnamanagh¬JA÷veFrUdrS¬WU÷kilnamanagh¬AG÷1¬~
1
1534468887
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷0A7ipX8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyxUhCJ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000179000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷xddBXsRo¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CIE Ranch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷CIE Ranch¬JA÷6c7sAEGt¬WU÷cie-ranch¬WN÷UCD¬AF÷UC Dublin¬JB÷lMdn9YVn¬WV÷uc-dublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV7RTaQA¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬JA÷MoZwn2Uj¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Maynooth Univ.¬JB÷OjDMAo7i¬WV÷maynooth-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3EIVLeb¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬JA÷KKDc6WF5¬WU÷derry-city¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬JB÷xd825jVB¬WV÷st-patricks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4M6VSJuH¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬JA÷2sCQ95Mc¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬JB÷A7BU8Py4¬WV÷waterford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fDMUuB4¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬JA÷Gn764ApI¬WU÷dundalk¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬JB÷8rVZnrFp¬WV÷finn-harps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsFEW1th¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬JA÷n7Fk8hog¬WU÷galway¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬JB÷tUEg7C0a¬WV÷bohemians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6ZRweN¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬JB÷WMaw736G¬WV÷cabinteely¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬JA÷lbAY7qiA¬WU÷limerick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnAwRcAT¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬JA÷pQ3s6NLM¬WU÷longford¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬JB÷vm3o5syT¬WV÷shelbourne¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534468887
8
HELP: FAI Cup, Irish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. FAI Cup, Irish Cup results have all the match information - FAI Cup, Irish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FAI Cup, Irish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FAI Cup, Irish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.