Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000187000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷UyK6BKrH¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷SjpbJTmF¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷tfl2Im3L¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷joL2C0TA¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷6ydkLkJ2¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷pSfgK9Y8¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rLHfEMbb¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷pWAfa8dq¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷d6EbbSBk¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MBGbDtE4¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷vV33cnRe¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷IL27d6t2¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zypJIeUG¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷EN6HbLQ3¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷hE5LcutA¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SAtBKHa4¬AD÷1558184400¬ADE÷1558184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷Q1QMxv4p¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷4hPQybJj¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXuFJyFA¬AD÷1558180800¬ADE÷1558180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷WbHCa1Bc¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷IeD80sdi¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬~AA÷rJED2G3k¬AD÷1557945000¬ADE÷1557945000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷rTiZ0DzO¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷MJjw0XkU¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4SF93dlq¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷OQyY2Z5B¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷2Hzx2gLH¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CWitLOJG¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷G0YP4eya¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷U3xU3Fj5¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dlxM44A¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷fopH6H6n¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷YyqL5yMh¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vs0TNQZc¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷MqA14RPI¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷KUS43ouP¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IXbXMpk4¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷O2goCwqP¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷QBuD7cit¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A7ePO6Ki¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷lWBg6me6¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷SMAc57AC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sft7qRA3¬AD÷1557320400¬ADE÷1557320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷tdJk6rGI¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷EZng7O0C¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷fHpWnX3g¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷lSe9iZEe¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷SIfDjgU1¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1561548045
182
fixtures
1
1561548045
0
Settings
HELP: Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Eswatini section of FlashScores.co.uk. Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Swazi MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!