Czech Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Czech Republic

MOL Cup
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷vPnlehpJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U3l5a1hC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0250000000183000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~UD÷131861¬ZC÷vPnlehpJ¬UR÷¬UN÷1/64-finals¬UL÷7¬UF÷¬US÷1565794800¬~AA÷GWlay39O¬AD÷1564156800¬ADE÷1564156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vsetin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSE¬AE÷Vsetin¬JA÷bRpQGKmd¬WU÷vsetin¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬JB÷0WO8u4Qd¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Fhj8qvn¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olesnice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Sady¬JB÷zoa6pj8g¬WV÷nove-sady¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Olesnice¬JA÷hM91oWhm¬WU÷olesnice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH0jwPvC¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polanka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polanka¬JA÷Yq1oO2eM¬WU÷polanka¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Jicin¬JB÷jLejNMAS¬WV÷novy-jicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgI3nTHP¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skastice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skastice¬JA÷AsleDos4¬WU÷skastice¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬JB÷SIr0C5dA¬WV÷fk-blansko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoXKh4va¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Start Brno¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Start Brno¬JA÷pby0TcX1¬WU÷tj-start-brno¬WN÷VRC¬AF÷Vrchovina¬JB÷b1PshsA2¬WV÷vrchovina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷volJvHbJ¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdar na Sazavou¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDA¬AE÷Zdar na Sazavou¬JA÷zB637ego¬WU÷zdar-nad-sazavou¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Humpolec¬JB÷vqXqGmco¬WV÷humpolec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXGgpPh¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zeletava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeletava¬JA÷vo6aVJ2k¬WU÷sokol-zeletava¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasovice¬JB÷67xdUwIe¬WV÷tasovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDQTjr9B¬AD÷1564243200¬ADE÷1564243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frydlant n. O.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydlant n. O.¬JA÷YJHfkufL¬WU÷frydlant-n-osl¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬JB÷2gMbla9R¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP3Zt7um¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬JA÷EZpC93tT¬WU÷brumov¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Strani¬JB÷KGNv5Nlp¬WV÷strani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtjexqfI¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bruntal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RYM¬AF÷Rymarov¬JB÷nisMH0Yk¬WV÷rymarov¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Bruntal¬JA÷hUsIItJq¬WU÷bruntal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4PXk2OH¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bzenec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BZE¬AE÷Bzenec¬JA÷428QqJHr¬WU÷bzenec¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosice¬JB÷nRcVrwXl¬WV÷rosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY4VsmQt¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detmarovice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detmarovice¬JA÷69s4BPBG¬WU÷detmarovice¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohumin¬JB÷0Wt8AqRM¬WV÷bohumin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdv8e6ft¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frenstat p. R.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Frenstat p. R.¬JA÷nmRKx2AF¬WU÷frenstat-pod-radhostem¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozlovice¬JB÷UBGPyMPL¬WV÷kozlovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELTCfQ9n¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havirov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havirov¬JA÷rFKTztuS¬WU÷havirov¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬JB÷0f7eWamq¬WV÷hlucin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJEam92J¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HFK Olomouc¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HFK¬AE÷HFK Olomouc¬JA÷xUkmF7Ci¬WU÷hfk-olomouc¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬JB÷WjkiERRc¬WV÷vyskov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xWOiOg5¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hlubina¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlubina¬JA÷C4Toi1P8¬WU÷hlubina¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hermanice¬JB÷fTIjjLvF¬WV÷hermanice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nicruoAa¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanzhot¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOD¬AF÷Hodonin¬JB÷nTbZQ4B3¬WV÷hodonin¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanzhot¬JA÷449URpdc¬WU÷lanzhot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umht0nnP¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevsova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Nevsova¬JA÷vNNCvOu3¬WU÷sokol-nevsova¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavicin¬JB÷8dSGwre9¬WV÷slavicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkcf73gh¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prerov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov¬JA÷EybAqANa¬WU÷prerov¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬JB÷M1cErUx6¬WV÷otrokovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOgn9POu¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavoj Polna¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavoj Polna¬JA÷nNsU3v9E¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stara Rise¬JB÷vJ5cnCws¬WV÷stara-rise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80bvtRfg¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sumperk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUM¬AE÷Sumperk¬JA÷b7Mr4s4j¬WU÷sumperk¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬JB÷QDAQSQti¬WV÷kromeriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jROykMwO¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬JA÷b11Zscne¬WU÷velka-bites¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬JB÷hO0wsH11¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEdnv5P5¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vsechovice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSE¬AE÷Vsechovice¬JA÷0W2wQOQ9¬WU÷vsechovice¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranice¬JB÷fg2sPrtG¬WV÷hranice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21SultgU¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬JA÷WEastyH7¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havlickuv Brod¬JB÷8WrQ4Kg8¬WV÷slovan-havlickuv-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENbuTJa7¬AD÷1564587000¬ADE÷1564587000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sobeslav¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOB¬AE÷Sobeslav¬JA÷rZvE0mt1¬WU÷spartak-sobeslav¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JB÷xdvIa7e7¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUjRjNiE¬AD÷1564761600¬ADE÷1564761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬JA÷WfL8MU2K¬WU÷dobris¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy¬JB÷QHKCLlIQ¬WV÷klatovy¬AN÷n¬~
54
Settings
HELP: Czech Cup results page belongs to the Football/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Czech Cup results have all the match information - Czech Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Czech Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Czech Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!