Super League 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football China Super League2019

results
1
1550349602
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8v9j9Yfo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDP95ewl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Cvb5kbeL¬AD÷1551434400¬ADE÷1551434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷fPrq3qWe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷EDRo4PGk¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE29lIAR¬AD÷1551440100¬ADE÷1551440100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷YFsm23o2¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷nJVUQnO2¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNlypxJr¬AD÷1551440100¬ADE÷1551440100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷0MZYP6w9¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷roPwPQhF¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QovtqdYl¬AD÷1551441600¬ADE÷1551441600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷jBSoN4NR¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷MyOsOp8L¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBslsz31¬AD÷1551511800¬ADE÷1551511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷nJ7MG20e¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷tt7QFMF1¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkrprGme¬AD÷1551524400¬ADE÷1551524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷hKEDIOVr¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷zq4IHrok¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2thtfI7¬AD÷1551598200¬ADE÷1551598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷KW5UEtV7¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷dlkDwQ78¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b51S4we8¬AD÷1551612900¬ADE÷1551612900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷zulHxpNE¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷U1mLy4xL¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd0W3cAE¬AD÷1552044900¬ADE÷1552044900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷r5iPzOiR¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷lnUiWs0r¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3t7cemr¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷dWZBRJED¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷AZNgj3iE¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIaz3HPK¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷SxTeV1Fl¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷MDsaULUf¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM3v2yuR¬AD÷1552131300¬ADE÷1552131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷04t3Tup1¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷rTV7Saa7¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UguBdF2l¬AD÷1552131300¬ADE÷1552131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷lQMckN6K¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷61H2lsMQ¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTqFeZHf¬AD÷1552203000¬ADE÷1552203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷8A3Uq1Us¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷2X2YrLql¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKrJfgX0¬AD÷1552210200¬ADE÷1552210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷E76xruaf¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷dWessaE0¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrYNgDn7¬AD÷1552217700¬ADE÷1552217700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷zNfotJT6¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷4dakuwqD¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550349602
240
HELP: Super League 2019 results page belongs to the Football/China section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2019 results have all the match information - Super League 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!