Rugby Union »Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2015/2016

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷KMrH6DMP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8fqprGQK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe......006Europe00300099000European Rug044cation¬~AA÷Wvud2yne¬AD÷1433088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷19¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYDLnsHj¬AD÷1432477800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬AT÷25¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬BE÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AH÷32¬AU÷25¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
8
1440817231
2
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷tWqD7g7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8fqprGQK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe......006Europe00300116000European Rug028ns Cup¬~AA÷A7VKUlHm¬AD÷1447443900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬WV÷stade-francais¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hs1io8d¬AD÷1447506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬WU÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬OA÷team¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulster¬WV÷ulster¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig2IMiPQ¬AD÷1447514100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing-Metro 92¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing-Metro 92¬WU÷racing-metro-92¬OA÷team¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow¬WV÷glasgow¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbUOT8Wg¬AD÷1447521300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munster¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso¬WV÷treviso¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrchRhj¬AD÷1447521300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v33ENX9K¬AD÷1447530300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli Scarlets¬WV÷llanelli-scarlets¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tpRS7U2¬AD÷1447592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8YBSJiH¬AD÷1447592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Wasps¬WV÷london-wasps¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbXFRw7N¬AD÷1447600500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toulon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulon¬WU÷toulon¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXrVRRq9¬AD÷1447607700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neath Swansea Ospreys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Neath Swansea Ospreys¬WU÷neath-swansea-ospreys¬OA÷team¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MLqGUpc¬AD÷1448048700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulster¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬OB÷team¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMJTSSo0¬AD÷1448110800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Treviso¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treviso¬WU÷treviso¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMKQcMT¬AD÷1448118900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdPmFl03¬AD÷1448118900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬WV÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzuoIBXs¬AD÷1448126100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow¬WU÷glasgow¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvqkHVnl¬AD÷1448126100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanelli Scarlets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing-Metro 92¬WV÷racing-metro-92¬OB÷team¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanelli Scarlets¬WU÷llanelli-scarlets¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYZQoaF¬AD÷1448135100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬OB÷team¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
8
1440817231
60
HELP: European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 results page belongs to Rugby Union/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 results have all the match information - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.