Rugby Union »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2015/2016

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷82cLGbHj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MatexqeH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0260000000147000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dxydsM1n¬AD÷1453578300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agen¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGE¬AE÷Agen¬WU÷agen¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬WV÷london-irish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷19¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDV0ttHh¬AD÷1453578300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grenoble FC¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenoble FC¬WU÷grenoble-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬WV÷edinburgh¬AH÷23¬BB÷17¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgNHxbGH¬AD÷1453561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connacht¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connacht¬WU÷connacht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬WV÷enisey¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfxxv8Ci¬AD÷1453561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷22¬BC÷5¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brive¬WV÷brive¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CQnZO9P¬AD÷1453557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬WV÷gloucester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷3¬BD÷11¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬WU÷zebre¬AG÷11¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRmMaOI6¬AD÷1453491900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cammi Calvisano¬WV÷cammi-calvisano¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷33¬BC÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2rRbrYC¬AD÷1453491900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montpellier Herault RC¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WU÷montpellier¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequins F.C.¬WV÷harlequins-f-c¬AH÷9¬BB÷9¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M95CAuXO¬AD÷1453487400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Rochelle¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷La Rochelle¬WU÷la-rochelle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷6¬BC÷29¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AH÷11¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkC65gkS¬AD÷1453485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬WV÷section-paloise¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷QN9Burfi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MatexqeH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0260000000202000Challenge Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ITxJOD6k¬AD÷1463166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequins F.C.¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequins F.C.¬WU÷harlequins-f-c¬AG÷19¬BA÷9¬BC÷10¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06Lbh8n7¬AD÷1461429000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montpellier Herault RC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WU÷montpellier¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WV÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsWgglX0¬AD÷1461350700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequins F.C.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequins F.C.¬WU÷harlequins-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble FC¬WV÷grenoble-fc¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzzigyJu¬AD÷1460228700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grenoble FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenoble FC¬WU÷grenoble-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AH÷32¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpMnlqMU¬AD÷1460228700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequins F.C.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequins F.C.¬WU÷harlequins-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬WV÷london-irish¬AH÷30¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0waiFmh¬AD÷1460202300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WV÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷12¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRYfheYo¬AD÷1460141100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~
8
1474787309
71
fixtures
8
1474787309
0
HELP: Challenge Cup 2015/2016 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2015/2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.