Rugby Union »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷46rb30am¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sqgBRe3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0040000000179000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷0WzsstqT¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬JB÷IJHhFSzR¬WV÷edinburgh¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais¬JA÷vTIlG8LK¬WU÷stade-francais¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷12¬BC÷5¬~AA÷IBN8x0ip¬AD÷1516474800¬ADE÷1516474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brive¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brive¬JA÷za4KAnqr¬WU÷brive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷YqNN96bl¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬~AA÷vcpMo4Uc¬AD÷1516467600¬ADE÷1516467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lyon¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon¬JA÷ENS4GHF3¬WU÷lyon¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬JB÷SQW8FyV9¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬~AA÷ImqQpOq4¬AD÷1516467600¬ADE÷1516467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬JA÷AkMDEepG¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬JB÷nFqscTEr¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬~AA÷dYfHnpFi¬AD÷1516460400¬ADE÷1516460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷tAUdIwoi¬WU÷newport-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷5¬BC÷28¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷K0T0Hc0c¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬~AA÷d2MCyK6j¬AD÷1516458600¬ADE÷1516458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connacht¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connacht¬JA÷G8CS8QDf¬WU÷connacht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷36¬BC÷14¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬JB÷faBW7pT0¬WV÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44sYr2EG¬AD÷1516456800¬ADE÷1516456800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬JA÷GfXgfRb1¬WU÷zebre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬WN÷AGE¬AF÷Agen¬JB÷UcybgoE7¬WV÷agen¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬~AA÷nTWxrMTM¬AD÷1516453200¬ADE÷1516453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasny Yar Krasnoyarsk¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasny Yar Krasnoyarsk¬JA÷r1PuIUj8¬WU÷krasny-yar-krasnoyarsk¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬JB÷MiOqHl6E¬WV÷london-irish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬~AA÷4IM6c1T9¬AD÷1516442400¬ADE÷1516442400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷fFafNPSm¬WU÷enisey¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬JB÷Y5bbMqrf¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷26¬BD÷7¬~AA÷QDrUqraA¬AD÷1516391100¬ADE÷1516391100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷fuqodmUl¬WU÷gloucester¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬JB÷YVske7qe¬WV÷section-paloise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬~AA÷rVUsYp0b¬AD÷1515951000¬ADE÷1515951000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬JA÷2k2dkuH4¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬JB÷Gh60laWA¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6X33bsE3¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬JB÷E3rcO5Ds¬WV÷enisey¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬JA÷CfdVSo5Q¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷nVX22KEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sqgBRe3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0040000000235000Challenge Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hCGH2ej0¬AD÷1526065200¬ADE÷1526065200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬JA÷ChyR4eQ6¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷6¬BC÷25¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷fHQV3FuD¬WV÷gloucester¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬~AA÷MRI6YyQ3¬AD÷1524312000¬ADE÷1524312000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬JA÷xY3GgQOG¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬JB÷KdgLhpvN¬WV÷section-paloise¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0IHAXeuA¬AD÷1524249900¬ADE÷1524249900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷YacPi4gT¬WU÷gloucester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬JB÷jupimO1p¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AH÷12¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬~AA÷pbBIQHt5¬AD÷1522514700¬ADE÷1522514700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷Q7BjLDf7¬WU÷edinburgh¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬JB÷4bAfKX9D¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬~AA÷jyCERcRb¬AD÷1522497600¬ADE÷1522497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connacht¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connacht¬JA÷65ekNZPf¬WU÷connacht¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬JB÷pdfgMgu1¬WV÷gloucester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬~AA÷b1FMPydB¬AD÷1522436400¬ADE÷1522436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Falcons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Falcons¬JA÷I1bxqHnE¬WU÷newcastle-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brive¬JB÷W42try2K¬WV÷brive¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tQ4ROeBH¬AD÷1522436400¬ADE÷1522436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Section Paloise¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬JA÷ETioseHQ¬WU÷section-paloise¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷27¬BC÷8¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais¬JB÷GxvDxFPs¬WV÷stade-francais¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬~
8
1531980207
67
fixtures
8
1531980207
0
HELP: Challenge Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2017/2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.