Rugby Union »England » Aviva Premiership Rugby » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Aviva Premiership Rugby¬ZEE÷za7D2lO5¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fRcGzohJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dv8iCrrp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_za7D2lO5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/england/aviva-premiership-rugby/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0010000000169000Aviva Premie023 Rugby000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QTtf8dzh¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=8","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Mez36z54¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬WV÷sale-sharks¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=8","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GIZ65fKA¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol¬WV÷bristol¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=8","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nwrj9xLo¬AD÷1493560800¬ADE÷1493560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬WV÷gloucester¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/"}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f9YA4EZG¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol¬WU÷bristol¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpTF3YlN¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jySJ2h4T¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequins F.C.¬WV÷harlequins-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEobCCp¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjIkcWRj¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Wasps¬WU÷wasps¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MedYLF4i¬AD÷1494082800¬ADE÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1493472405
167
10
Help: Find Aviva Premiership Rugby 2016/2017 schedule, Aviva Premiership Rugby 2016/2017 fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's Aviva Premiership Rugby 2016/2017 schedule. Follow Aviva Premiership Rugby 2016/2017 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!