Cricket »Australia » One-Day Cup » 2016/2017

One-Day Cup
Loading ...
results
13
1475242073
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: One-Day Cup¬ZEE÷vcFKL6zJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lhXLZG89¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_vcFKL6zJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/australia/one-day-cup/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0010000000147000One-Day Cup 011ay Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pGnvycrJ¬AD÷1475278200¬AP÷1475323200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bJzMatLJ¬AD÷1475379000¬AP÷1475424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hdGV5Hsg¬AD÷1475451000¬AP÷1475496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAZPb0zQ¬AD÷1475623800¬AP÷1475668800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlgpfKrs¬AD÷1475638200¬AP÷1475683200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uhlgvbm¬AD÷1475724600¬AP÷1475769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXAz5yca¬AD÷1475796600¬AP÷1475841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO9v4eC5¬AD÷1475897400¬AP÷1475942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02ihhbDg¬AD÷1475969400¬AP÷1476014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5ediISa¬AD÷1475983800¬AP÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUp1jxr6¬AD÷1476142200¬AP÷1476187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Australia XI¬WV÷australia-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLq5kdcC¬AD÷1476228600¬AP÷1476273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro9r3FRB¬AD÷1476315000¬AP÷1476360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
13
1475242073
21
HELP: One-Day Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Cricket/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. One-Day Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - One-Day Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The One-Day Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than One-Day Cup 2016/2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.