Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000179000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷INX3JFEd¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷QJDHa7dN¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷reOC0msH¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬~AA÷6qEbucyG¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷4YQqaeN9¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷29¬BC÷10¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷M9LlbFxG¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬~AA÷E9H6wy6S¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷UFAOiDFq¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷12¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷Cv0TjXUk¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬~AA÷pUPksJ63¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷Eqbig5Zj¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷16¬BC÷7¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷IHOX1cwi¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬~AA÷WQLoraic¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷4ACLbRBT¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷zgamfoKp¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬~AA÷zJI2vHjM¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷00KhcZiM¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷fNJddg7S¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷6¬BD÷38¬~AA÷vXYaKeaj¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷zVK429C4¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷UiK81TRA¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬~AA÷ShFftwM9¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬JA÷WKSy1Hhc¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷QsSu0y83¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷8nm5kLgJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000235000Top League -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷GrycsDhE¬AD÷1515820500¬ADE÷1515820500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷fcSMM7uo¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷d265oiIo¬WV÷wild-knights¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fZZ0tX7K¬AD÷1515810600¬ADE÷1515810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷4S9DqVnb¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷A5A9pBXi¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬~AA÷8hWmTpqi¬AD÷1515222000¬ADE÷1515222000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷riQIMp0H¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷fRTML4FN¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬~AA÷Kxw6416j¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷AwSAO6V4¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷8¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷lUQENQpB¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 5th-8th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷SCg0DOoQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000262000Top League -027places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷xbP5uiNQ¬AD÷1515906000¬ADE÷1515906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷rJ8Hrk24¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷0f3Ms9HA¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬~AA÷b1VWzBVs¬AD÷1515897000¬ADE÷1515897000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷vo2QtTWG¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷20¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WtQgP01q¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬~AA÷U7KdROD3¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷SEbyuSFo¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷65cuvnVi¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷22¬BB÷17¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nqViS4bc¬AD÷1515205800¬ADE÷1515205800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷xjJRKOUT¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷va5gGrwo¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9th-12th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷E9kdE4WJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷44¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000277000Top League -028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷hOUzzVpl¬AD÷1515906000¬ADE÷1515906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷URrcOKGk¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷CjY1NvWe¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷32¬BB÷10¬BD÷22¬~AA÷WETvZl0f¬AD÷1515897000¬ADE÷1515897000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷jsX5Mbo2¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷vcQmorO2¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷5¬BD÷26¬~AA÷tKHU6fSl¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷CSiPT17p¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷18¬BC÷9¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷QVeTSLMj¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬~AA÷EcoY7zDr¬AD÷1515205800¬ADE÷1515205800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷fm5cYsaT¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷Gd6gZNqN¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 13th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷phtS8rfs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000294000Top League -029places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷ljOqY8F0¬AD÷1515819600¬ADE÷1515819600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷ImPip2w9¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷0CEdqMhF¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬~AA÷StNmXSU6¬AD÷1515810600¬ADE÷1515810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷EFI0rt8L¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷18¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷8xI4s0NR¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬~AA÷xYN4P2rG¬AD÷1515216600¬ADE÷1515216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷dfjhypFA¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷zokdz4UG¬WV÷red-sparks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬~AA÷rBO0QrT9¬AD÷1515207600¬ADE÷1515207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬JA÷lUnpw6pb¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷2XjlxQa4¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷26¬~
8
1526866248
120
fixtures
8
1526866248
0
HELP: Top League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Top League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2017/2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.