Top League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, fixtures

Rugby Union Japan Top League2018/2019

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rqbnqCJ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000186000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷fyPmIvlp¬AD÷1540015200¬ADE÷1540015200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷bLVB22YS¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷17¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷0UHwbMtp¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfnLMKuT¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷jeS34O3G¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷4bW73rJM¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬~AA÷2wlDOtBG¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷rPum864i¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷12¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷MFvi7QJc¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬~AA÷A3mHN0QM¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷8Wxa54lA¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷36¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷Uuve6pZ3¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬~AA÷SKe0RrRc¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷zJILioKA¬WU÷honda-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷E9HPj5ZG¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷tOa4Q2t4¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷AyBYlq4T¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷WpCUkPlN¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬~AA÷Onk9PMeA¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷SGc0p3Cp¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷tK14qNRj¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷YcddSOBi¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷ULFDg7kb¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷tdJHhR44¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷12¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬~AA÷f7chT4do¬AD÷1539406800¬ADE÷1539406800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷86R4eTKo¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AG÷36¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷ncQ8fmzh¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬~AA÷QmVTX2YN¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷l2fvu8z5¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷ShgrvSkB¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬~AA÷hbwHz5l5¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷dfKJyZTC¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷zoJNzgqJ¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬~AA÷EDRPYrJH¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷rkPwsU5h¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷MuOstlLb¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬~AA÷MJGaStdo¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷IsneyQZT¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷24¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷KjYMWqro¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷WlxLZO3B¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷zPLVrjyt¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷37¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷lSPZsAjn¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷42¬BD÷24¬~AA÷KAUXWMmU¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷MFhnwn5H¬WU÷wild-knights¬AG÷17¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷zJdjx6KN¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷OOYCyoZb¬AD÷1539397800¬ADE÷1539397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷lUGBwea0¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷SKFFxFE6¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷33¬BD÷19¬~AA÷pYZ8xRJh¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷fVN2uHUm¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷31¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷65R6vypf¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷l6t0vmkt¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷tOsSoJiK¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷2XrOnaxE¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷36¬BC÷38¬~AA÷29p4w74n¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷baxXpw7Q¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷08ObtcFs¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬~AA÷Cp5fJ3JU¬AD÷1538879400¬ADE÷1538879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷zRjxPep7¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷33¬BC÷10¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷lUftOFaD¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬~
8
1542509165
56
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000243000Top League -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷E7E9wH4j¬AD÷1543636800¬ADE÷1543636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷INRLe03m¬WV÷shining-arcs¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷4KNHdtls¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04A5vckp¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷Knno22QJ¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷bwok1MuQ¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNXxqwsT¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷htfavaYC¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WWh3wJmJ¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SA2i20si¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷CpRPfKIg¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷jyQTgvYa¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000289000Top League -028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷611e1Kdc¬AD÷1543631400¬ADE÷1543631400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷WnsRhbm6¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷AwtViI2C¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Tf4abR9¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷K8NLEuAP¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷MH9mAaIt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djf8bItG¬AD÷1543717800¬ADE÷1543717800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷jiEi9JXn¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷UsDe8wmg¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxd00vC3¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷40uZjxII¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷I3qwjdXO¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
8
1542509165
8
HELP: Top League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Top League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2018/2019 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.