Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷6NxOSJiA¬AD÷1513400400¬ADE÷1513400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷E1iNkWSb¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷3¬BC÷19¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷dQtSljr5¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷15¬BB÷8¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6zCVL7i¬AD÷1513396800¬ADE÷1513396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷WMc4ZArI¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷Qqc8YUcO¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcZFUuNc¬AD÷1513396800¬ADE÷1513396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷SpkBhYrt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷4zdCXlDU¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWwKTax4¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷6ylFihbn¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷33¬BC÷5¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷0bmJjCDh¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1dT6xVj¬AD÷1512878400¬ADE÷1512878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷ze4eyXD5¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷IJg0ziTB¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGwQ7IFp¬AD÷1512878400¬ADE÷1512878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷d45ixDba¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷SU0mwgqg¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buOuTSog¬AD÷1512795600¬ADE÷1512795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷fwOus2pR¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷0K08xMhr¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUGhQQVB¬AD÷1512795600¬ADE÷1512795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷r3dTXc7D¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷17¬BC÷29¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷d6pBdspE¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AH÷18¬BB÷15¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKFdPpoI¬AD÷1512792000¬ADE÷1512792000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷6FCvuFEt¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷lv2qvZTn¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2NqSn1a¬AD÷1512792000¬ADE÷1512792000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷EN4Cyt8l¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷35¬BC÷19¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷8p4Gz0Nf¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxKyU8Wn¬AD÷1512786600¬ADE÷1512786600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷MBAYrOFE¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷GnPyrrVK¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷20¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhMmR6G5¬AD÷1512786600¬ADE÷1512786600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷ny3KZJx1¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷4CcPYwh7¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcfNAoWO¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷xOzVO2Or¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷27¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷faVZNMwk¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷26¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DUWUlHt¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷tGXoLKN7¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷rLBUq408¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷38¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7eJBRGI¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷thkaUO0L¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷zFl3TrGR¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu2ADmn6¬AD÷1512273600¬ADE÷1512273600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷Kn448sv2¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷82cnXQG2¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04r5ZU8P¬AD÷1512268200¬ADE÷1512268200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷YkUwNtge¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷SCTsM081¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr6EC71C¬AD÷1512268200¬ADE÷1512268200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷ngdjWpW8¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷UHoeV4oF¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1513442979
92
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷lnSSRw7G¬AD÷1513477800¬ADE÷1513477800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷zHuWmAcB¬WU÷red-sparks¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷4jpzmUCH¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCVzQHyT¬AD÷1513477800¬ADE÷1513477800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷n9vAtSko¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷0CSi5BSo¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kWWQcMM¬AD÷1513486800¬ADE÷1513486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷rsqvnlSN¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷Q5Yro8sU¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLH2Lypp¬AD÷1513486800¬ADE÷1513486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷v3Re4Vsh¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷dvM03kcb¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXYaKeaj¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷zVK429C4¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷UiK81TRA¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShFftwM9¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬JA÷WKSy1Hhc¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷QsSu0y83¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9H6wy6S¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷UFAOiDFq¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷Cv0TjXUk¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUPksJ63¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷IHOX1cwi¬WV÷shining-arcs¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷Eqbig5Zj¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQLoraic¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷4ACLbRBT¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷zgamfoKp¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJI2vHjM¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷fNJddg7S¬WV÷wild-knights¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷00KhcZiM¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INX3JFEd¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷reOC0msH¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷QJDHa7dN¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEbucyG¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷4YQqaeN9¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷M9LlbFxG¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~
8
1513442979
12
HELP: Top League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Top League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2017/2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.