Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2018

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷v9OqqF8a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b305zgfn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷Wx40p7r4¬AD÷1518273000¬ADE÷1518273000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull University¬JA÷2qwDCVkB¬WU÷hull-university¬AG÷18¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬JB÷d6xHBk5H¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn5domTc¬AD÷1518273000¬ADE÷1518273000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Normanton Knights¬JB÷Ohv9DBz5¬WV÷normanton-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷rsNBEiLb¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC0hnTDi¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Askam¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷Askam¬JA÷ATO3GDjn¬WU÷askam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷4jO7FX5h¬WV÷west-hull¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3Uzna2B¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Batley Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley Boys¬JA÷AVgAdJaD¬WU÷batley-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬AT÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷OYshL2xE¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5pxpwXN¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷dQbU1Eyg¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷jmbY0Yja¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM1lm9bo¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷W2ggdA5U¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatto Heath¬JB÷dQKaHgyt¬WV÷thatto-heath¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SqtqcnU¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Parkside¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Parkside¬JA÷2N1x0h65¬WU÷hunslet-parkside¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JB÷pnisaCLB¬WV÷wath-brow-hornets¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCVWnum5¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kells¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬JA÷E301buV0¬WU÷kells¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Orrell St. James¬JB÷dSk6cap7¬WV÷orrell-st-james¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEoYpJHH¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oulton Raiders¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUL¬AE÷Oulton Raiders¬JA÷0b5L3z7t¬WU÷oulton-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Cross¬JB÷IZaQ2fMn¬WV÷shaw-cross¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tly8vHfo¬AD÷1518271200¬ADE÷1518271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬JA÷OxjobWzI¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thornhill Trojans¬JB÷hCfkcjjO¬WV÷thornhill-trojans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkWSmLXb¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷txmf010l¬WU÷millom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Dudley Hill¬JB÷zD1caLFf¬WV÷bradford-dudley-hill¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nSOl1Ih¬AD÷1518267600¬ADE÷1518267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷d4BN5NxR¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷London Chargers¬JB÷2olj1sor¬WV÷london-chargers¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJQDFR7i¬AD÷1517666400¬ADE÷1517666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaw Cross¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Cross¬JA÷2PhR465c¬WU÷shaw-cross¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEV¬AF÷Beverley¬JB÷plrW3QK3¬WV÷beverley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IJ5DdrL¬AD÷1517148000¬ADE÷1517148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷xvTO9hmf¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷K2IT8C20¬WV÷longhorns¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1519486621
36
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷v9OqqF8a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b305zgfn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷KrEfRj2R¬AD÷1519480800¬ADE÷1519480800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kells¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬JA÷dxm8Ih40¬WU÷kells¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Army¬JB÷8CjCHCJ6¬WV÷british-army¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d45MMAAr¬AD÷1519480800¬ADE÷1519480800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷jytHGWYC¬WU÷normanton-knights¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley Boys¬JB÷URvLFjlJ¬WV÷batley-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJgVKlue¬AD÷1519482600¬ADE÷1519482600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Askam¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷GIDwYX3m¬WV÷york-city¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷Askam¬JA÷2F9ZYDls¬WU÷askam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1um8Bek¬AD÷1519482600¬ADE÷1519482600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Hunslet Parkside¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1519486089¬BW÷0¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Parkside¬JA÷2mDpQq69¬WU÷hunslet-parkside¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬JB÷tvClP3LF¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLEjSWnL¬AD÷1519482600¬ADE÷1519482600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1519485802¬BW÷0¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬JA÷OOl0KEZm¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Millom¬JB÷2Fm4JYlf¬WV÷millom¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTfRLUPl¬AD÷1519495200¬ADE÷1519495200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷IsY2vzRJ¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬JB÷dYW6wftQ¬WV÷london-skolars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgLsUhI8¬AD÷1519567200¬ADE÷1519567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬JA÷McTJvqL2¬WU÷hemel¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷z1XNw3z9¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0Ye6kQ1¬AD÷1519569000¬ADE÷1519569000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬JA÷fohPI1bq¬WU÷north-wales-crusaders¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬JB÷YyiTHLDk¬WV÷keighley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPUi7VAe¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬JA÷z1BhONzM¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Wales Raiders¬JB÷l4FdNsjS¬WV÷west-wales-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3MwVY22¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬JA÷t2jXGuTe¬WU÷coventry¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷KhkyGar2¬WV÷distington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVFnTCXE¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬JA÷UNWRxNkF¬WU÷doncaster¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬JB÷6mfeLfKs¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhwJS97¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet RLFC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet RLFC¬JA÷GhrrVVm6¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬JB÷fqsnUk3C¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqgZJ8f1¬AD÷1519570800¬ADE÷1519570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷AuDsXiJg¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷lWBoWBYa¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1519486621
13
HELP: Challenge Cup 2018 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2018 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.