Rugby League »England » Super League » 2018

results
19
1513565777
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2LdApLBF¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lWcIPrPo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷jZ64cMD8¬AD÷1517514300¬ADE÷1517514300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬JA÷dnznOBTI¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷AkOTne6J¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UP58dtTE¬AD÷1517515200¬ADE÷1517515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬JA÷OhSXoFLP¬WU÷hull-fc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬JB÷UZ40sZTt¬WV÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzPxuEcs¬AD÷1517599800¬ADE÷1517599800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬JA÷8Q34tgqm¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬JB÷x088uDbg¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQNtvYCm¬AD÷1517600700¬ADE÷1517600700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬JA÷Gj7CvXDa¬WU÷st-helens¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬JB÷bFdHwiT5¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImNpwhSg¬AD÷1517601600¬ADE÷1517601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬JA÷Ak0LxBrC¬WU÷hull-kr¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬JB÷4CaPyVcI¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQlxCs0¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬JA÷r3bTzkDO¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷KKsCaYkP¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnGgyWd6¬AD÷1518119100¬ADE÷1518119100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬JA÷MTTwehbt¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬JB÷GjTsfCDn¬WV÷hull-kr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwFczjCC¬AD÷1518205500¬ADE÷1518205500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬JA÷UgXogWSh¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬JB÷CIMjhjra¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3I5YTtP¬AD÷1518282000¬ADE÷1518282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬JA÷xQJ2klSH¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷Kl97l8sO¬WV÷st-helens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJ1Z9RI¬AD÷1518291900¬ADE÷1518291900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬JA÷j9LfiAc5¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷bZKbjUCB¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaoQUBkt¬AD÷1518359400¬ADE÷1518359400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷l4mL7Vsn¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬JB÷6urQ6kch¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvfbZisP¬AD÷1518361200¬ADE÷1518361200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬JB÷ADlH8BSu¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷YiDBmSdU¬WU÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OplRABa0¬AD÷1518723900¬ADE÷1518723900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬JA÷OEVVMG5t¬WU÷hull-kr¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷IyVZLzLn¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymV9VE6¬AD÷1518810300¬ADE÷1518810300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬JB÷bowrKEka¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬JA÷GMmwLfzg¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷n¬~
19
1513565777
138
HELP: Super League 2018 results page belongs to the Rugby League/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2018 results have all the match information - Super League 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Super League 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Super League 2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.