Intrust Super Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Rugby League Australia Intrust Super Cup2019

Intrust Super Cup
Loading...
results
19
1550415054
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tnOzqTrl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIEPtUSk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000186000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷n7g1lwhB¬AD÷1552113000¬ADE÷1552113000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬JA÷f7XH5kOn¬WU÷easts-tigers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬JB÷YcWL49wg¬WV÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtb5mc7H¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JA÷SKVP3Tha¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷Q5lT2m85¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXd9nHMN¬AD÷1552118400¬ADE÷1552118400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Pride¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬JA÷8UwY17NB¬WU÷northern-pride¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬JB÷nLxx1RxI¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdnEoyxU¬AD÷1552183800¬ADE÷1552183800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷Gfst0ohO¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷fotpa57U¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clwtsepo¬AD÷1552190400¬ADE÷1552190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷K87jKlwt¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬JB÷YBBfJ8hn¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rQR4bxh¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬JA÷nyRaG6x5¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬JB÷QRP3FQiB¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiRN5vNo¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬JA÷SYAbIS7h¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬JB÷6P92HnNb¬WV÷central-capras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJKW3Iib¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬JA÷KlP7Ep7H¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷YiTBD4MN¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zNr1GyH¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬JB÷vVkwUP64¬WV÷souths-logan¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬JA÷SfnZU5ib¬WU÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXIv2dMA¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬JA÷6ubQWRMo¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬JB÷pWdUVoxh¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AJz3x74¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬JA÷GGIGCOyU¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JB÷IP4r8rpo¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaCm0ziN¬AD÷1552726800¬ADE÷1552726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬JA÷YiksTqMA¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷CrloS3yH¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBiaf6T¬AD÷1552795200¬ADE÷1552795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷UJrjRNjN¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷8AsfQs6T¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YcJfEEp¬AD÷1552798800¬ADE÷1552798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬JB÷vgYPKLTj¬WV÷northern-pride¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬JA÷QkULL1Ep¬WU÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~
19
1550415054
161
HELP: Intrust Super Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Intrust Super Cup 2019 results have all the match information - Intrust Super Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Intrust Super Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Intrust Super Cup 2019 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!