Hockey »USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷48k5JtQl¬AD÷1513555200¬ADE÷1513555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷KM0DbFVG¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷2ojIcZpN¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5RMQwj5¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷ANoU1uBb¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷4poY0aQ4¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dESIRJza¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷jLVS31tn¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷WWnQ2Leh¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq00KMAr¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷6Jd9aeGA¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Cdc50y14¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpYSxVQ9¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷00fIvfvo¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷E3r03wHo¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfZOwBB3¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tGDopGGN¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Ov3jqzWT¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKxXyktG¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷hfs42cWi¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷Y5b11Hob¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷retGuXti¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷CzMUmbHb¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷faBZnIW4¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwYDSaLh¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷z9eJqbeU¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷CUWO4sRu¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVqKvidc¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷YkAwnxnB¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷2PEsod1H¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nZ9Tu6n¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷vs2AoKQH¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷M5iFpvtO¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UihYGm4j¬AD÷1513461600¬ADE÷1513461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6wJMkKnn¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷00IQlv2h¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PZ5ULjt¬AD÷1513450800¬ADE÷1513450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷WGb2mtd5¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0j36n0BB¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7xnlMD¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷hQablMta¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷A1Agk2Rh¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrsdwdID¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷IghniOdt¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷CGijjrCn¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGCcNkRM¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷bXeeZb25¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tdo0YIHB¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7B1M9tT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷fak4XxXH¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷lMl8WdnO¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷SCmCVG1U¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SnKIj0Xu¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513565767
616
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷URQQPc5B¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1513565138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Imkx0JuB¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷0CvsaweH¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IBg9I0ue¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1513564896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YTtlhD8p¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷txkMdg0T¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CYhDHKf1¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷CKuhiXNj¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷EPJzGG0i¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jPiHGvA7¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷CAxvFzGc¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷6XyrEfV3¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHchuOn8¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷2aVjCYaG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷pOznDEpA¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U7ddvr2E¬AD÷1513648800¬ADE÷1513648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vPhKf6Ur¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YohOgQqk¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rVUUOHKH¬AD÷1513648800¬ADE÷1513648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xx2AsBPq¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷6B6EtVvj¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QgKZNyzO¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷p25Iukfd¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷n7q14YWd¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYa4xMWQ¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷84pyiOT7¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷zBYIF768¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFxXXuur¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷E1XMERLE¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷dQMRDoyL¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pJwNekU¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷bsm53hn3¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷h4n92C19¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUe0w2HK¬AD÷1513729800¬ADE÷1513729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷nkdShpae¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷UDoXi4E1¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK9rruLu¬AD÷1513731600¬ADE÷1513731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷lWuI0jWL¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷WfoD1WGF¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yyXafl¬AD÷1513733400¬ADE÷1513733400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷ATQVC5jR¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷S8Dc8Pbr¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jutuWJ9f¬AD÷1513735200¬ADE÷1513735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6aC17qEl¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷Oz7663Tf¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA8nsazn¬AD÷1513738800¬ADE÷1513738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SMvMaAoS¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷p2RmeUgq¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVvqVwP0¬AD÷1513738800¬ADE÷1513738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷2R5A5Nr1¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷dl5E4sb7¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZcitJkh¬AD÷1513816200¬ADE÷1513816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷b5Vifl9k¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷tUKdg8Oe¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfUmUcv7¬AD÷1513818000¬ADE÷1513818000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷8O8I31DD¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷ATn1SpjE¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx2euw5b¬AD÷1513823400¬ADE÷1513823400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷YyNsHBG2¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷KKJ0hSw2¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513565767
763
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.