Hockey »USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hzyirFvM¬AD÷1516672800¬ADE÷1516672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷xI5jiSj3¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷Kteejn69¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI3NqsYG¬AD÷1516672800¬ADE÷1516672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷MJ0g78Hs¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Uq0c6SWm¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABonqePF¬AD÷1516671000¬ADE÷1516671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷ABD4TObd¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bR6nh8yc¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFaJpNIA¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷pfwQOzmF¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2VmLPGX8¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byrrpyA9¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷ldPeVpUq¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷WKE0U4qj¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAEo334¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zPeZ1Du2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷lSqHQdI2¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ErvoHf3¬AD÷1516591800¬ADE÷1516591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷YVJQz76M¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷ShJUZQLS¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNqzncuc¬AD÷1516586400¬ADE÷1516586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷x4QHxTyA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷fuLMymiG¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0BAnqlb¬AD÷1516582800¬ADE÷1516582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷vc2Q3ZAk¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷dYdV2gQe¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l60iND2d¬AD÷1516575600¬ADE÷1516575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4jS9vk7c¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷bDRDw9M3¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF1mOgmj¬AD÷1516555800¬ADE÷1516555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷lrpNGoFj¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jmO5uVii¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzC6mPYi¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷063M4Feq¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷rRGf9emS¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gh2qPZXq¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷4hNkZgVH¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷AioJHRap¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXAHTFPS¬AD÷1516498200¬ADE÷1516498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷Q1OozzGB¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷rwZtyG05¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8LCUeAM¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷zDVYxxWh¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷UZUxxdoa¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiN4WHuA¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷xxjbqvgP¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷OY1GKfGO¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHM8VyeG¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷voxQvb1t¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷dMWUwIGn¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0O0XcQ3¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷UZ87MGoC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷CbbCLz1I¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vZJPLto¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷t2KwDwl3¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷AyPsCc39¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqD2l5Jo¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷lSNoBHIF¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WjDjAyYL¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26jslCI¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷06sikzdd¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷2BLZDJYd¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxZeYwBc¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷M95aOxHa¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷jqA3NdW5¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVtAAzJj¬AD÷1516471200¬ADE÷1516471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷UBQKVKOP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷niDnRvXt¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZUiZJei¬AD÷1516471200¬ADE÷1516471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0fHjQbnm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷rJ6ePI1g¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rur6BG3p¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4I6t8HWI¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷jLRGW09J¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0wGdeT¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷W48Y9w26¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QR7x9cHC¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u7nrUdC¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷htvqidRq¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷n3wmjGtj¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516686969
838
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WQZfsZgS¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Yqaak6LF¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷S6b3lQzM¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRMxg2q¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6cc7mpjS¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷AR1Sr4bq¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷29QQyDHk¬AD÷1516753800¬ADE÷1516753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷lI0WsODk¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ru0zsrTe¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu3Rr1mN¬AD÷1516753800¬ADE÷1516753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷8za15nnf¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷jal64610¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYFVzXWe¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bmrN4oL2¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷dr4vt2r2¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W1VsL2T¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷42hA3QG6¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷bPiE2pWC¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byKZZjn2¬AD÷1516757400¬ADE÷1516757400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷xvsR35z9¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷6DoV2PkF¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pQqbwuBp¬AD÷1516759200¬ADE÷1516759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xGjI14oJ¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EXZ0QmOJ¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV6Lcfv9¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷drQ9esrk¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2LQ5dNSr¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OGr2xaQj¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷hOY4P7wQ¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷A3LWKRos¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Cv8HbzP2¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷p4pZ1q5L¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷SSZw13KR¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xKWq1r3i¬AD÷1516764600¬ADE÷1516764600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷8lvzKo1m¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷jDTvJ5Gg¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lfzl02Ic¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷U3SrIPVa¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bwXnHqo6¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIPhaMX3¬AD÷1516849200¬ADE÷1516849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷xUVjG30C¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷KhLeFNFI¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-vc0o5IE3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516686969
543
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.