Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OfXhHSoK¬AD÷1513476600¬ADE÷1513476600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷zDwXZjuF¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷E3xyZAfL¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTlI8WD¬AD÷1513476300¬ADE÷1513476300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷vopOyDA2¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷IyqSzXP8¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHu7gPgD¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷CvhxE9Ie¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷QsdtDTX1¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQt3f5v7¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷jP3TFVmq¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷UF2XEk3k¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2knbeoP0¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷KtH1KBuS¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷tjIcLiQL¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObmfdR9f¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷pOOlNDe9¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷bRShMXAF¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyljc7fl¬AD÷1513470600¬ADE÷1513470600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷CAQtPZQd¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷j1PpOgt3¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYqnbmur¬AD÷1513469700¬ADE÷1513469700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷zgsb0jld¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷d2rf1WYk¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7J2TWQ¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷SnhO6hBS¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷2uqj2CJq¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz9B4k2E¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷b707AzC3¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷xbaB9fR9¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A777nQaC¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷lSTypKeg¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷nDnuqvBa¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppA75Vn8¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷2u7bCdsi¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷GrB2BGdc¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W08F39HK¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷6X3F8EtG¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷pO2J7YeM¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruWOtnA7¬AD÷1513390200¬ADE÷1513390200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷AoKClgkp¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷lxJGmD4j¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySKsSf1¬AD÷1513389900¬ADE÷1513389900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷6aQn715B¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷pjPj6LKH¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFSGr8ue¬AD÷1513386300¬ADE÷1513386300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷bZMv9Nza¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷CxRr8sj5¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTCqlQl¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷xKYVAq6n¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷GAXZ93Lh¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NBv2dtG¬AD÷1513385100¬ADE÷1513385100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷jTDF8gPI¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷23HJ7DvP¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmZ7pUAr¬AD÷1513384500¬ADE÷1513384500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷6yr0G5rP¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷8pURBPjt¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80Cz3xR9¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷IFF7AFf6¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷d6EB9Z9C¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG83m6p6¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷SCuTotRt¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷63vXp0tm¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj4S4bdc¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷SQMfDHAm¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷ENIjEces¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCzAnHtT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷Y31LbIef¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷fD2Habtl¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCtse4j¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷OhfYeGuD¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷2qgxezeJ¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l05O5vsi¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷UksKJJXJ¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷8ttOIwmQ¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFgX3IB3¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷MmMbCyQg¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷0vL2Beu0¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513498122
342
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hWdCopFI¬AD÷1513537200¬ADE÷1513537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷KQpmsIuC¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷tznqrbQ5¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMcGn1Q¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷8QyuYU9R¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷UTs6TlIr¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S8PB69s¬AD÷1513548300¬ADE÷1513548300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷jqWERSne¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷ChXAS8Xl¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2DTAQOm¬AD÷1513548900¬ADE÷1513548900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷KIzJQn21¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷b9ZMP6H7¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bH1x94g0¬AD÷1513731900¬ADE÷1513731900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷nVFHolvR¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷8vHDnUOK¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhCX9pvf¬AD÷1513731900¬ADE÷1513731900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷0ED5ljf8¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷EHH9mA9E¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK5t8O86¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷jaKxs8nr¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷UkJttS1l¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P27MNNa¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷KxsmcKxt¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷bTuidvhn¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s5p7rOC¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷OCIpunHf¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷xGMlv6W0¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pY3l62wJ¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷KvCgwQo7¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷bVAcxp1D¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzPOUoGJ¬AD÷1513816200¬ADE÷1513816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷no4u1TwE¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷OAR8q18t¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARNST5VP¬AD÷1513816500¬ADE÷1513816500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷6ZGDrLNn¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷I9KHsuwg¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6AfPPws¬AD÷1513818300¬ADE÷1513818300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷CWJLtaha¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷jNIPuJ75¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY33N38g¬AD÷1513821900¬ADE÷1513821900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷tCBxwHiO¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷fFFtxy7U¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAEbOqgm¬AD÷1513821900¬ADE÷1513821900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷8bDUvwNB¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷nkCYwcxI¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb7BLsw6¬AD÷1513900800¬ADE÷1513900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷h4ffeb7h¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷WfgbfIMb¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4laOIuNO¬AD÷1513900800¬ADE÷1513900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷IBuKkfyU¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷KKRooEqo¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6FK1hC¬AD÷1513902600¬ADE÷1513902600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷EJr3gxx5¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷SMn7hdiB¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513498122
630
HELP: ECHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. ECHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - ECHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The ECHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than ECHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.