AHL 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey USA AHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rwqSvqGB¬AD÷1550286000¬ADE÷1550286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷CnfSeqQ8¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷UNlXf3uF¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q1lNuP05¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷Kh7tYuY1¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷YeeOdPA2¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nBkJt5oa¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷OQDXZ13k¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷6k3xZLIe¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷S6MdP3GO¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷bHVQwB4N¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷hvVUxVJT¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vonBrRGn¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷IL2ifWl4¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷0phdgj4A¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hljFsoWh¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷vyi0hAJG¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷pzFTzrlq¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dMd6q71t¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷AeaqdhKi¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷4IbmeCZc¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fDAvlmgP¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷fmHdYlSp¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷W40ucY4o¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6iYmRPoC¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷vHOEtDK4¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷AsKAsg5b¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷lGNhQq1I¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷I7NIuXZA¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷0WCNvikH¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hlUqS5W5¬AD÷1550111400¬ADE÷1550111400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷lSV1qFzn¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷WjL6rZkh¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bRUuToHa¬AD÷1550109900¬ADE÷1550109900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷b3jhPBkU¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷zPRcpeLu¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷KzWyUR1g¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷KCilQizO¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷v1ziRXKH¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷YRedldm8¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷dESJSPvP¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷0ng0yIrP¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2ayXU7nm¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷6mxqTgj5¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷0AymSD5B¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷O8xTVmXt¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷ALrzVFLh¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷hpYvUZza¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WCEamG2E¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷2euSWyit¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷WUqWVe6n¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WMHDPCA7¬AD÷1550026800¬ADE÷1550026800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷jHPBUoAC¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷pvPFT5PI¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hWI9Qhe1¬AD÷1550023500¬ADE÷1550023500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷fkW2W7u0¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷CQQ7VRf6¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷p6F1SEQl¬AD÷1550019600¬ADE÷1550019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷2iiOwjmQ¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷8YTjZ9es¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2sQdTfBr¬AD÷1550016000¬ADE÷1550016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷AqkwGneJ¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷O0hKvWXJ¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1550312617
777
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MTsWw3VH¬AD÷1550351700¬ADE÷1550351700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷8EmyfNfL¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷2ymugsAR¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjszwNpO¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷xUw7l1Ir¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷KhTBmLXl¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5EdfOFb¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷O0Ut1v2l¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷INTp0bHf¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlCpcQVu¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷69VNpJH7¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷8E9692f8¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EFhe40h¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷fVBI60vR¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷pAVx2Knr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQpvxs0U¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷bqSFnume¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷SIWJoa21¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvBldpon¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷MHDA8M9E¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷GvDE7tPK¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT31grV4¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷WQXlaIW0¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷EkNgbxn7¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX75h2pB¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷htMccd1D¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷tdFuMuvE¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ug79iMaH¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷KnEqLagK¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷2B3lKJ8Q¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7xAk0UT¬AD÷1550365200¬ADE÷1550365200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷AHhODHof¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷ShmTCy10¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8p6DjtFN¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷WQgKEcWm¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷x4fGFwHs¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGOyoKxo¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷6qnXBeG6¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷06oyBFVC¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJCJ93Fo¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷GETNYINJ¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷E9kuAZpJ¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no6S7spb¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷4vEcSG0m¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷n332RzGg¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy5W61a4¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷0676QfVa¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷fT6APEp6¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MGN8NUi¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷f5SRXxwQ¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷QmFgTdos¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y18v5uUG¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷SKNn6Qqo¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷tOBUU9Mo¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB9z6LEA¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷YJ5EOYaC¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷je0JNhFI¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQcq4aqN¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷v9UXTTyh¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷MXJxTmib¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptlFbw7p¬AD÷1550440800¬ADE÷1550440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷8lMlQoyH¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷jDBgP5jN¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S01m3JbT¬AD÷1550440800¬ADE÷1550440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷0OItS764¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷UcNpRRLA¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnJccMj¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷4GFcOP5T¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷Me2PJqEp¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuV5L0Ec¬AD÷1550451600¬ADE÷1550451600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷vV58t7Lc¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷Yi5CuRz4¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1U9KKT3¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷ne9GvojA¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷UJbLw55G¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTNIIbbG¬AD÷1550520000¬ADE÷1550520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷vgleX2rp¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷MHw0WMcj¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5YDJvqA¬AD÷1550520000¬ADE÷1550520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷xp2TyqzT¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷8AcPxPKM¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lW1Mtai¬AD÷1550524500¬ADE÷1550524500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷0n1TI3Tj¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷0v74sm6i¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550312617
373
HELP: AHL 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2018/2019 results have all the match information - AHL 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!