Hockey »USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jDw0DyVu¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷hphdneaP¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷U5qOsF7t¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZzh5vwJ¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷0j5AOi7I¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷vs4ENBMO¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWWm6KNC¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷fwzAQDx6¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷YTYDPXiC¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Xq7086¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷nDW1SZ7g¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷0Gz6RgNa¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYu8tg0¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷QcrgUews¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷4lscTFhm¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvy9Mwf¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷fFiNZHFJ¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷Y5jRYyVP¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETuTAr9s¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷nDAWCf86¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8MBSDzg0¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQZ1FO0Q¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷CfIJFdOm¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷joHNEGwf¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1pcG4oK¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷tCRmLI0Q¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷IXIFGx9s¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8juX92Om¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷tzAzCENC¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷hADvBYxJ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAogHpWD¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷bmxqMboK¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷KdwuNvWD¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rehBh1gD¬AD÷1513220400¬ADE÷1513220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷Eajgayv7¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷hjkcbegD¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44g7gsv7¬AD÷1513217100¬ADE÷1513217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷IXdp1c9f¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷Wz1l0HO0¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu42fNO0¬AD÷1513215000¬ADE÷1513215000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷pKbx3Jvr¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷OAct2wfl¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x0be39f¬AD÷1513209900¬ADE÷1513209900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷QZH58uHK¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷4QG97aWQ¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF0fdqfl¬AD÷1513209900¬ADE÷1513209900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷YRabA1n8¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷WCI19L1E¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP1jcPvr¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷hWMBnbf1¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷WMLFoI97¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsaN3R1E¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷Ii3N8lB3¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷dr2R78Q9¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfcV15WQ¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷p6J3lKPl¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷OdI7mvue¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4bR2oHK¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷j51V6SuG¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷2sUbk0Ar¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513435764
387
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷U3x4Cepn¬AD÷1513458000¬ADE÷1513458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷CUYStZMn¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷jLXWugxg¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUy8BFah¬AD÷1513465200¬ADE÷1513465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷KfxyuDia¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷boyuvX65¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqQG9gU4¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷pthHKr6p¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷OWjLJ2Lj¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnUK8DqB¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷0lz4rnbi¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷vuZ7s6Dc¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKzCAZEb¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷tAQqwiMB¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷hpUmxByI¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69TO7XbH¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷Y1YBtQS3¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷n5xGuprA¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p9a1Vyo¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷0I1aXLkj¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷EL53Wu5d¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yNX5BTT¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷GpQSxrSS¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷IgCfY1zp¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0SS6iEN¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷8KQOwOCM¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷UTRKv4cG¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN0oPYTi¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷Ojmfg3C9¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷2snbhNRF¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImcsQEEo¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷6Fhkfqc3¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷SOgoePsc¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnjjOhqb¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷d4o2issM¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷fk45j1dS¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCgbMWDA¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷8dptpaZe¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷nmqpqJl2¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwkfNCb4¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷0WtYoL4q¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷vNuxouKk¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3h2LjTG¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷lhNS72R2¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷2eRW6Mt9¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSs7KArN¬AD÷1513540800¬ADE÷1513540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷dIQz6tdF¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷z9Pv50BL¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAYxFl6p¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷CjS7bblk¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷QgWBcI3e¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVoBJUcT¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷GKtx4KQR¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷ITS3avZr¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1XtE8Lj¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷8ILGdxJ1¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷n9KKedY7¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4hHxhbi¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷zPD2KuB8¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷EFC6JaQE¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfiLyCDc¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷dv2BIJuL¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷8E5FHweR¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHjPzWS3¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷QghsDc3r¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷4pioCHIl¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKfTZkrA¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷0CpfAem1¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷MLojByYf¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qpYY9cG¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷fZqb9F27¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8xl28ZHD¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzqxYTCM¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷CAErHRLD¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷lzxCaajt¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9mtXmSS¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷M1kJcwLh¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷rBjFbJ5n¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIZ7S7zp¬AD÷1513816200¬ADE÷1513816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷4QvOdcza¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷ITrSeHk5¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsPCRRkj¬AD÷1513825200¬ADE÷1513825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷CjrWfy5B¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷jsszfeKH¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHSGQo5d¬AD÷1513875600¬ADE÷1513875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷8IyugFZN¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷n9zqhZlU¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513435764
729
HELP: AHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - AHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.