Hockey »USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0Kdo9BFQ¬AD÷1516572000¬ADE÷1516572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷IkhD3R3R¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷KbvuaoCr¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie7tAi0K¬AD÷1516572000¬ADE÷1516572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷APl55mZE¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷OSh947lL¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v58xBXpE¬AD÷1516568400¬ADE÷1516568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷lA0d7942¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷S0a06TJ8¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkFfnl8D¬AD÷1516565100¬ADE÷1516565100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷M38Aq6Ce¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷0f7ErQR1¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbGjmUh7¬AD÷1516557600¬ADE÷1516557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷tf02oSsq¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷vuJ5pnck¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZQolAw1¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷pOEWjlKL¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷OEDzj8ZR¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaNskjOf¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷ldLNhAk9¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷SnKRiU4F¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnPZjCgr¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷b7hVnK1j¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷xbiZovHd¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxOwjW8l¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷fZLJgjz3¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷tWHFfWKd¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hs7ehoR¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷lY6ahtvT¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷jsgRm0np¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1r3dYVK¬AD÷1516493100¬ADE÷1516493100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷69HfgMOM¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷h6Djf29G¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyuebf18¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷OQLZcpAi¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷2HKwc4Pc¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF24yXge¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷WYD7fB3a¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷APCBgVI5¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW0CZAO7¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷bmUmzsIp¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷ANXiZ0Xj¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP30xDvk¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷z7KbdXYn¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷lAO2eilg¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt28zi91¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷vaHFhkYB¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷IkGJi9mI¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvqacEGE¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷KhFrdOv4¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷bqEnerfA¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80EewgPr¬AD÷1516489200¬ADE÷1516489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷vyZS1gBP¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷tpLfcDJt¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOoSfLfG¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷EsFlvjJI¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷hYDhwAYO¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21nOe1uA¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷6HBttCl6¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷KKFpuW3C¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAmKdsQ3¬AD÷1516411800¬ADE÷1516411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷p2NXsYJg¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷OhMyshZa¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu6TZJIj¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷6HkBQWlJ¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷SQj7RCZC¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrfBb3ei¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷KKwgkGRJ¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷WfsclzsQ¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhFcNAc¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷xxKPqfks¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷GSITrE4m¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfmQz03p¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷WbcbTY40¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷Akd2ShK6¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADAcuteT¬AD÷1516407300¬ADE÷1516407300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷OYgjVfzl¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷xxbfUEkf¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m7ks2QG¬AD÷1516406700¬ADE÷1516406700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hpKBxwrE¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷WzJFyccK¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMBgtMuN¬AD÷1516406700¬ADE÷1516406700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷tA4oWzLs¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷v1IJzHCQ¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYItqOe4¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷4OwHGeLf¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷rFxLFFz1¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od8orrBA¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷xxxPEZk7¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷jutTDg5D¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516694223
618
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷17USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷W2mH3kwl¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷YNgpdqd1¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷nRcle3B7¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlD4VNs¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷0Aexb5Rl¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷v1ftcPte¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgnL29hf¬AD÷1516757400¬ADE÷1516757400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷SMzyJ63E¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷lWyXJnl8¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWKTbRiJ¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷rgDS8Mu7¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷MqCW7teD¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6HL0mN6¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷tUGBC4tr¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷h4KFBOel¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGIH1T70¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷dduuIQIK¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷zmvqHpYQ¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATGPa7xD¬AD÷1516838400¬ADE÷1516838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷nRJJArBf¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷QHIN92Q0¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyaCNAUJ¬AD÷1516838700¬ADE÷1516838700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷zm0EWPXD¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷nPSsFc2t¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ScGMUqQ¬AD÷1516840200¬ADE÷1516840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷UmInEHHn¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷8vHjDyXh¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKkrIlhs¬AD÷1516924800¬ADE÷1516924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷2FVgCena¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷t6UcBF15¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBlnH87m¬AD÷1516928400¬ADE÷1516928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷OUJ2AZGB¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷xYN69gWH¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9seFnx0¬AD÷1517011200¬ADE÷1517011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷ALhLSGWu¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷lCiPRznn¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZwiGSMg¬AD÷1517011200¬ADE÷1517011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷WfNA8DoO¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷AoME7X0U¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkZBB4yP¬AD÷1517011500¬ADE÷1517011500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷6DygLjVT¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷rZSKGAwo¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Nu3DQ6C¬AD÷1517011500¬ADE÷1517011500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷xYqxPYV4¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷GOrtOhoB¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kbz8CpMI¬AD÷1517011500¬ADE÷1517011500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷OlnlMWFN¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷pbmpNC0H¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWtaE6i6¬AD÷1517011500¬ADE÷1517011500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷rZjTQf1h¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷f9fXPEGb¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNgzlEP¬AD÷1517012100¬ADE÷1517012100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷dxH2ufGo¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷zTF6vEVi¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEELV7Mt¬AD÷1517013000¬ADE÷1517013000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷fVV7xh04¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷GvX3wYpb¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4QURym¬AD÷1517014800¬ADE÷1517014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷lhVByCFA¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷2eZFzWUG¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2UToig¬AD÷1517016600¬ADE÷1517016600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷pKOKZkpN¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷OANOY9aT¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig2YS56a¬AD÷1517018700¬ADE÷1517018700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷G2FjUT7p¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷fgEfTmNj¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp1xSPL5¬AD÷1517022000¬ADE÷1517022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷dbhwhXai¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷fqBtiiFc¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516694223
498
HELP: AHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - AHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.