WHL 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000149000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AZJ6YeZ0¬AD÷1566954000¬ADE÷1566954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷6Z4oaC2t¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷lbfjbWHn¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsJ0DCJd¬AD÷1567189800¬ADE÷1567189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷bkoDqnLq¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷SOkHr6zj¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dJAXFl7¬AD÷1567198800¬ADE÷1567198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷SlgfcjXh¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷dOcbdAna¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYH4CWY2¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷6FlLsQkd¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷8KS369Sd¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmIEWZ3D¬AD÷1567213200¬ADE÷1567213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷zFd2eU15¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷Iwn7flHB¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7M8Bjl9¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷EHVB4mc9¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷KfW75Ts3¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K41ceJtE¬AD÷1567217100¬ADE÷1567217100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷WtjBg8WH¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Q3kFhSoO¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUOQwiBt¬AD÷1567276200¬ADE÷1567276200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷4flJin1U¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷S4sICVWu¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiOUxBQn¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷6etMBknn¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷0IuQA91h¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bLCAA3F¬AD÷1567288800¬ADE÷1567288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷h8UF37CF¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷AqPK2RRL¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RRYyVug¬AD÷1567299600¬ADE÷1567299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷ELqU9TGb¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷dpZY8mW4¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdZtgrYs¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷lzOO1osS¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷6FAjc5kq¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHwykea¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zyYx87oB¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷4Axs7R0H¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fawoh2ml¬AD÷1567362600¬ADE÷1567362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷2s4aeqKe¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷KIEfdP4k¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtGsz9A5¬AD÷1567371600¬ADE÷1567371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷r1yo6oGN¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷QPQk55VT¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMxkiM2f¬AD÷1567375200¬ADE÷1567375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷tY23f3Z1¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷8vioJnC2¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCygjtI0¬AD÷1567389600¬ADE÷1567389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷nVkkI6R8¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UgufHQtF¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGKoZSPB¬AD÷1567558800¬ADE÷1567558800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷0IHH0Pwo¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷EL5aP8Go¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~
808
Settings
HELP: WHL 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. WHL 2019/2020 results have all the match information - WHL 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!