WHL 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada WHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷403gXV2P¬AD÷1550288100¬ADE÷1550288100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷dWNttRNo¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷86Rpuowh¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷SrKA8nQO¬AD÷1550287800¬ADE÷1550287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷tKmXLNxU¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷rTZbHsoo¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Mm0NA2X4¬AD÷1550286300¬ADE÷1550286300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷v35Jmrj7¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Ig4Nn25D¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SQ0JBrIb¬AD÷1550286300¬ADE÷1550286300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷AT0FlOz1¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷Wx2Bk4Lf¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷fF5jUYB4¬AD÷1550286000¬ADE÷1550286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷WK0JNuEf¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷ABaNMaT0¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GO6nVEdb¬AD÷1550282400¬ADE÷1550282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷ldBEOLbl¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷zg7AP1qr¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷zDkkWfsh¬AD÷1550282400¬ADE÷1550282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷vNLvVNLK¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷IDKrUsyR¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6cByDXtU¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷AiXyB2Ul¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷lrWuAMqe¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rJ238iko¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷W6Lp9ta1¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷Uivl80E7¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dMjoXzSo¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷reSVWqi8¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷MoRZV36E¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷lz2FCO2h¬AD÷1550199900¬ADE÷1550199900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷xv92iQjr¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷lEC6jp6l¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OYLWDDRN¬AD÷1550192400¬ADE÷1550192400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷v9t6GO6R¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷tISXBrFr¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷prNSEgCH¬AD÷1550113200¬ADE÷1550113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷rsmcIpxF¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷dpi1H4iL¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷G8IOFZdB¬AD÷1550109600¬ADE÷1550109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷ATlkK672¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷lKmgJQM8¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xIJKGFs5¬AD÷1550109600¬ADE÷1550109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷WppAd3Fe¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷AyqEeNU1¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷fgUFHeSb¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷OKt2bPpq¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷xOp6cq0k¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷d8BCIyDh¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷4WTTGX0A¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷rNSXFiGG¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1550312992
664
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷YN3R9MnB¬AD÷1550365200¬ADE÷1550365200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷Kbr6BorE¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷Y1nAA5cK¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GngW8t2H¬AD÷1550367000¬ADE÷1550367000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷UXXu5qLs¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷SOoE9PCQ¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwhz80HN¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷df4x43zl¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷zo3t3Nkf¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCdv7KWT¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷U72p2s50¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷rB6l11K6¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69kLSkBt¬AD÷1550369100¬ADE÷1550369100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷jVGkv5hb¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷ULFgwP74¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLr62vuo¬AD÷1550370600¬ADE÷1550370600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷4QfcaukJ¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷QZeg0LZC¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQMlRNHo¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷htluOORJ¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷WWnqNrsQ¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUQhQsXi¬AD÷1550372700¬ADE÷1550372700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷xEPBI2ks¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷llTFHM4m¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WlPR9Qn¬AD÷1550372700¬ADE÷1550372700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷beKcxqNA¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷xnJ1y3xH¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6hTQTug¬AD÷1550448000¬ADE÷1550448000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷KA86zNiN¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷YDCAZt7T¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsP0OL14¬AD÷1550521800¬ADE÷1550521800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷vwMSEKl6¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷ITKWDv4C¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kff1MaWG¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Sb2Nz2BP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷U7lkWLJt¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4ecNuHA¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷CjKzDbJI¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷QgOvCIYO¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVsYPmea¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷UqbtUKUj¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷jgaxV0Fp¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziQdP1nb¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷rBSJGtKg¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷M1RNF0Za¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLtxP7A5¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷GnJGh47i¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷fwIKiOMc¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgMY3iGk¬AD÷1550527500¬ADE÷1550527500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷bmx2TJ3a¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷Cjt6SwJ5¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjIU4X0q¬AD÷1550530800¬ADE÷1550530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷xYmgVuZn¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷GOncUalg¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eotORPB¬AD÷1550631600¬ADE÷1550631600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷l0HOjrx4¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷23LSk2iA¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnppNouI¬AD÷1550631900¬ADE÷1550631900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷OI9yltMM¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷pSAXlM6G¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IBw3BVe¬AD÷1550631900¬ADE÷1550631900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷6DuARcYB¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷p4vEQHmI¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~
4
1550312992
145
HELP: WHL 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. WHL 2018/2019 results have all the match information - WHL 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WHL 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than WHL 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!