QMJHL 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Hockey Canada QMJHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fielW4d8¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷ADvARQcQ¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷WGpyNp6s¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8fahVOBE¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷EuztM4Lm¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷hWYqLOzf¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tl767LJ7¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷x0t2TnTD¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷Gju6S6rK¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2c828141¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷MibF5qy7¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷0rcJ43jD¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dpw2ANZl¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷hC6b9Ryr¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷W2528oil¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷zyx69ske¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷ERf7756f¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷SUbB6PL0¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Q1nWFqCR¬AD÷1550271600¬ADE÷1550271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷nBRJG9q8¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷0EVNFTbE¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2NwbB3Kr¬AD÷1550271600¬ADE÷1550271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷rwLSEmEK¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷MTJWD7TQ¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷rwcRGPdL¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷fHvYh6i1¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷Y7wxhQ67¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4nbNH5sF¬AD÷1550185200¬ADE÷1550185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷bkoPfSMl¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷xtpTgnxe¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬~AA÷zDgJIoS8¬AD÷1550104200¬ADE÷1550104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷4SoLe87r¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷fJJiDzwG¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fHGWfrz2¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷QwSzHIwi¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷4UQvGxgc¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dMfFJRC2¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷Y3VrFd83¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷CfUnEGN9¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rsDSeOKe¬AD÷1550098800¬ADE÷1550098800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷M51f8QZj¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷82cj96Kp¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷lKDOd45k¬AD÷1550012400¬ADE÷1550012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷CWBKESdN¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷jNAODnCT¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷xU32kJAE¬AD÷1550012400¬ADE÷1550012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷r7t3hPFm¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷dAp7iqVg¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~
4
1550312561
560
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷17Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷0hvXNt4l¬AD÷1550349000¬ADE÷1550349000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷hnN7z4zs¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷WxMBZNkm¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9m1T2tR¬AD÷1550350800¬ADE÷1550350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷rLRdIMKC¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷dOV0HtzJ¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlcUrRK¬AD÷1550350800¬ADE÷1550350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷M5wlKrj0¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷0dxhJ256¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1uTOMlr¬AD÷1550358000¬ADE÷1550358000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷ARJrtQCJ¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷lIInupSP¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiXuMKY0¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷MREOWLZ5¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷0IDSVukC¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHTyN0Jf¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷QaLFYs5g¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷v3PJX1Ka¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4VmKb3D¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷AmeJh3dP¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷ptnolN4t¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEWqLvl7¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷UiIWUa4I¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷8rHzUJJO¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MEWrrtE¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷v3okmsKn¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷Igpgn1Zh¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDDzr2eK¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷zVvboLla¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷ELw2pu45¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzDvsMAQ¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷8rw6qaJB¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷MosArJYH¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee46xtJs¬AD÷1550512800¬ADE÷1550512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷2qevRj3p¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷tzfrQAIj¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgBy0Ym¬AD÷1550512800¬ADE÷1550512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷YsdTmEAc¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷ficPlfei¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550312561
118
HELP: QMJHL 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Hockey/Canada section of FlashScores.co.uk. QMJHL 2018/2019 results have all the match information - QMJHL 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The QMJHL 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than QMJHL 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!