Super League 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Zambia

Super League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000187000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷GCAtF0Rt¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷xhh3O3zP¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷Q7oommDP¬WV÷nkana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UFEpEKtm¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷SGXCr7Lt¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷FC MUZA¬JB÷AuNHsRzm¬WV÷fc-muza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Cv4kDvdg¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558884546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷8QuLtojg¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷2muPu55a¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jV2gCbBa¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷tvvTvPK5¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷bFYXwqzC¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXNEJtJP¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558882444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷Gx4fQP5C¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷b1gaPqLI¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KtPAKM3J¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷2ZajR5j6¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷8C0nSoy0¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d8iIEWF0¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷U5DKDnM6¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷buIOC6yD¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tdgUBUaJ¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷lApoU76m¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷UL1rTRLg¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25fQCApD¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558795708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷hvaFZTrQ¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷AJosVmis¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8reMDjV6¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558796325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷vyeBzATJ¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷xWGSBQjJ¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fLAru2jn¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558536889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷KCFyd1Qa¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷2y5teLu6¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ssFcgsD¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558277610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷UHmP5yFh¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷rLiT4eUb¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQfg2HSs¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558278096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷r1PsgbVn¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷MiOohIpg¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1560867231
180
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷8zPkevDf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000246000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷MHJkfN0q¬AD÷1561802400¬ADE÷1561802400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷xSvnm50g¬WV÷zanaco¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷f3ksloom¬WU÷buildcon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xXNb3hS¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷OKbBg7NP¬WU÷zesco-utd¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷GCjwkRVt¬WV÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560867231
2
Settings
HELP: Super League 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Zambia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2019 results have all the match information - Super League 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!