Super League 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Zambia Super League2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷n5EQfqCP¬AD÷1556110800¬ADE÷1556110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556117702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷vwOni9Rt¬WU÷nkana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷ITMjjTtm¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MijnGTDe¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555858358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷CUURVjFN¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷fgKWUAUT¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ADWtxBzF¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC MUZA¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772235¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷FC MUZA¬JA÷CrA0pjUG¬WU÷fc-muza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷htOUSNbq¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ADABMVzS¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷zPZ2yeon¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷UoZ6zF0h¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GfmvIkqq¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555776610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷rkwBZYFb¬WU÷kabwe¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷QDSFYhV4¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Abandoned due to spectators riots.¬~AA÷GjXxwiL8¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555771948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷4I6hnCa4¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷bu6doWEA¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OGzoyVkL¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷vcMxR1Te¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷WWMYRsEk¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SUjrH9bk¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555771822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷44RJXCpB¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷YwWNWWaH¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WMB7NBLL¬AD÷1555758000¬ADE÷1555758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prison Leopards¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555765466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prison Leopards¬JA÷YNs0Hi0U¬WU÷prison-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷dYzaxyWu¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x0YYwX52¬AD÷1555678800¬ADE÷1555678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555685476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷QR7lmhpb¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷8jDqlYUi¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0rkjFmT1¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷GdQcQUxo¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circuit City¬JB÷UaEukEFo¬WV÷circuit-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bgek5xCT¬AD÷1555506000¬ADE÷1555506000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555513218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷0xKYPHYI¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷2sbHl1BJ¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W27Kzma0¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555253500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷MsF2qOtf¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷G4E6rrd0¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ag6OZ6E6¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷feDAs2B6¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷MHq7tMQC¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1556218204
126
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷CSBzFkmn¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷dWTSYN3h¬WU÷circuit-city¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷AZXWXsJb¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21GPd8XH¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷Iu9gKOla¬WU÷kabwe¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷dW7cJr45¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAHLclIB¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷MDFpMpKn¬WU÷kitwe-united¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷04ElL4Zh¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP7WFVXu¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷zHuKzpZu¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷E7vOZ3ln¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpEDaAma¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷zJAQGkr7¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷E99UF9cD¬WV÷red-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmIHbU25¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷GEmDvgzE¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷SjGtNQ4t¬WV÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDXMeSnO¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷jg71I2JB¬WU÷napsa-stars¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷2TA5HMYH¬WV÷buildcon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3WQfn2U¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷ph0AGtlO¬WU÷nkana¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷FC MUZA¬JB÷OraEF03U¬WV÷fc-muza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fi1uE92h¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷4dXzX1Y4¬WU÷nkwazi¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷rmWvWLmB¬WV÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLO80jYh¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷trdNHVS0¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷2icJIBDf¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1556218204
10
Settings
HELP: Super League 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Zambia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2019 results have all the match information - Super League 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!