Super League 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football Zambia Super League2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷K8XGPM87¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YHbV7s9o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷jXyKpHYd¬AD÷1540731600¬ADE÷1540731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷fuRmYdzK¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷l2QiXGkQ¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t2fTNgRq¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷GlfzxcLl¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Assembly¬JB÷bDquyHze¬WV÷national-assembly¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lScyMXed¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷pUoiYEKD¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Monze Swallows¬JB÷r5NqZxLD¬WV÷new-monze-swallows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pfFhUelG¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchanga Rangers¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchanga Rangers¬JA÷naoILyy8¬WU÷nchanga-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷02ZapLD8¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xlvWsFIF¬AD÷1540645200¬ADE÷1540645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷f39zPhc6¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷xSbuOCCC¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bcuSre39¬AD÷1540638000¬ADE÷1540638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷nw6SQESg¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷t05WPYs0¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUIdTF3M¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷vgY3quTE¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷6F40rarL¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AyaXMDtj¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷x4rqzyj1¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷6wmmZf57¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vg81SZIS¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷2ojWxw6r¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷p634sJcR¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4ztOqyl3¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷jBCJSzbs¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷8n7ORfDm¬WV÷zanaco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tEhu0t0F¬AD÷1538917200¬ADE÷1538917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Monze Swallows¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Monze Swallows¬JA÷SOiI8gl1¬WU÷new-monze-swallows¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷zkiM7D37¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷txySjxN1¬AD÷1538917200¬ADE÷1538917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷OQNCBGLu¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷xx653JTI¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bk3z1Mp9¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷6939AFJl¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷lYhE9ZYf¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nFyOiI7e¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷GMHd5ua6¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷bo714aEC¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fHdqa0FL¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷EujQ6XID¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JB÷IDG6FPMD¬WV÷kabwe-youth-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvdmbKUR¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Assembly¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Assembly¬JA÷WGKAEqxK¬WU÷national-assembly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬JB÷QwKED3iQ¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8OxKhbhk¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷OEak71Ug¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷Iyag6Lq0¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jmrFgvwq¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷Sn6t9Nas¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷pO0o8sFm¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kb4W12V2¬AD÷1538830800¬ADE÷1538830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷zRCwGydR¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷h6a5Be4r¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6s1kwJh2¬AD÷1538823600¬ADE÷1538823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷vaJUHcRE¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷dzEZGHtL¬WV÷green-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544563895
380
fixtures
1
1544563895
0
HELP: Super League 2018 results page belongs to the Football/Zambia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2018 results have all the match information - Super League 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!