Uzbekistan Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan Cup
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷MwoXa3p9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vqmaNswH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000187000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷zPw6H8FA¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬JA÷Kf2GVRk6¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷bo1KUo5C¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlP2Il04¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittifok Navoiy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittifok Navoiy¬JA÷0hnFXmLg¬WU÷ittifok-navoiy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IFT¬AF÷Iftixor¬JB÷vqoJW7z0¬WV÷iftixor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cQbJUpb¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561561119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷hSr7Z9js¬WU÷sherdor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OKT¬AF÷Oktepa Tashkent¬JB÷6VnBYT5m¬WV÷oktepa-tashkent¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KYzfKAVi¬AD÷1561554000¬ADE÷1561554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561560741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷YwWYiI68¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬JB÷CUUxixME¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hSr8d7wo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561476682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷CYpvWzpk¬WU÷din-samarkand¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yashnobod¬JB÷O8lrVfae¬WV÷yashnobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6VWkLjGo¬AD÷1561467600¬ADE÷1561467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561477961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPV¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷6XwmUEE1¬WU÷kokand-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷pOxiTYT7¬WV÷qizilqum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2LvEZ8I¬AD÷1560952800¬ADE÷1560952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷G2a8ycMR¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zarangari¬JB÷IBozXGUr¬WV÷zarangari¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KzSVFev6¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷CA2iuuN2¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬JB÷QD6evax9¬WV÷buxoro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDSRGyPa¬AD÷1560949200¬ADE÷1560949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termez Surkhon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560955858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rush-Milk¬JB÷A5O8Gep2¬WV÷rush-milk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termez Surkhon¬JA÷WEP4HyVe¬WU÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EwPNHH9g¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Fargona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Fargona¬JA÷bmCcJc0q¬WU÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zirabulok¬JB÷xvB1IHFk¬WV÷zirabulok¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WEZIIcfm¬AD÷1560948300¬ADE÷1560948300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷v3VQOJxM¬WU÷zaamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷h6ZUNwhS¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bRQZEFgC¬AD÷1560948000¬ADE÷1560948000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560954902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷Kz6awJiF¬WU÷bunyodkor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷bR43xw7L¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
12
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Uzbekistan Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Uzbekistan Cup 2019 results have all the match information - Uzbekistan Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Uzbekistan Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Uzbekistan Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!