Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Football Tanzania

Ligi Kuu Bara
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000183000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷Oh6g8tpB¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷pMX7JLBk¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷SpNCIuRe¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJfwCOpn¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷GryXH8zo¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷h0KFthDo¬WV÷alliance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hasBr0h¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷WjJJuCSi¬WU÷mbeya-city¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷QDINvWsb¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqboA2Fb¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷vHMRwjc4¬WU÷namungo¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷MuCWxACA¬WV÷ndanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7mj9MU4¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷0WAzxURG¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷6VY3K1dq¬WV÷coastal-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6416KEN¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷YsE2u3Y8¬WU÷lipuli¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷jJ87vNmF¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF5c70aH¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷tlRGHat2¬WU÷mwadui¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷fiFbtqJ2¬WV÷singida-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Esa65vUT¬AD÷1566910800¬ADE÷1566910800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷U97Bws3L¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷OW6Fx1IR¬WV÷azam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjoY0bxo¬AD÷1566997200¬ADE÷1566997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷bPcsYKQr¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷tlmnXvtk¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZFPsFo¬AD÷1567083600¬ADE÷1567083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷KvnjWbee¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷lEjfVIA1¬WV÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLSONLqb¬AD÷1568466000¬ADE÷1568466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷rDXphtIE¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷xzXli0XK¬WV÷lipuli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CRSMua4¬AD÷1568466000¬ADE÷1568466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷GQVhjKnR¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷65kDover¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcwKO1Ui¬AD÷1568466000¬ADE÷1568466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷U9TtgM28¬WV÷singida-united¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷S4kbUxQ7¬WU÷namungo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiFuKwqN¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷EytYtG9D¬WU÷alliance¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷2iZF5anE¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxRWLaEA¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷vJmLqIPf¬WV÷mwadui¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷pdlHpbAl¬WU÷ndanda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTPzLJTG¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷hMiPrxu1¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷zosUsdf7¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AN÷n¬~
20
Settings
HELP: Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Football/Tanzania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!