Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football »Tanzania » Ligi Kuu Bara » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷vuaHTCU4¬AD÷1540123200¬ADE÷1540123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷lIGGFItm¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷Wt6LExdg¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M34CUhFb¬AD÷1540123200¬ADE÷1540123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷4SgqYQdE¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷ARHCGbRt¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rD58VYah¬AD÷1540116000¬ADE÷1540116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷M3UbQEw8¬WU÷lipuli¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷QyeuZ6s8¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lj64WEpn¬AD÷1540036800¬ADE÷1540036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷EwRjSz9e¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷80QfRfO1¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zm20XfVu¬AD÷1540036800¬ADE÷1540036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IBXsUdvq¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷zmSnTGgk¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬~AA÷APzfCBaU¬AD÷1540029600¬ADE÷1540029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷G2oGYxWR¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷MunCZIGL¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WYyjDipO¬AD÷1539964800¬ADE÷1539964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷Stg3yun9¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷A5r8za1F¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xbNnEXUH¬AD÷1539950400¬ADE÷1539950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷0z1HDyf2¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷ljfaxLW2¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7OrFDFB¬AD÷1539950400¬ADE÷1539950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷Mq2DEHvd¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷vLC8FcPk¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷IZqgCqUh¬AD÷1539010800¬ADE÷1539010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷QZ1dvY5g¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬JB÷4Q00whLa¬WV÷coastal-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqokDPEn¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷I9bltfys¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷WC2huEjm¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMooE5at¬AD÷1538913600¬ADE÷1538913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷bLoGb2i8¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷xCpKcM6E¬WV÷alliance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷80fJIoiP¬AD÷1538906400¬ADE÷1538906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biashara Mara United¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biashara Mara United¬JA÷6DqVzaa1¬WU÷biashara-mara-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷p4rZZIE7¬WV÷mwadui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6eGzf2EO¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷AojMxLUl¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷OlfQyupe¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GrZwGg05¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷8xMxLJ1S¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷QH84GwAq¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S4HWfraI¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷EF4jrs7R¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷GOjIw1Fr¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2uVZGZpa¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷2PjxNuXF¬WU÷singida-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷UoNYLanM¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KvISeOqC¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷ImBsp3xF¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷dvAoqNiL¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1540268301
93
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷CEhEHPWL¬AD÷1543154400¬ADE÷1543154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷KCLOob8e¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷lnQSpIN1¬WV÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540268301
1
HELP: Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Tanzania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.