Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Tanzania

Ligi Kuu Bara
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000187000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷tKee44bS¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬JA÷vg2sQa10¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷Iq1oPJG6¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8ADloPij¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559056533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷MkXIXj39¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷0tWMWAIF¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zH5z9Sqc¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷EmCcQ8eq¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷SjG1PSAk¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷86cm6QTF¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷xSt1pUnF¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷l49US1Hs¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dWgq76E9¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055148¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷GChhnjI2¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷f3idoAX8¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQWHjoUS¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559051897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷zciOB9tj¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷EmjSATed¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n1Chpq7d¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559056782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷IHQRVUXL¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷d8PVUlmS¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E74v8na3¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Shooting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Shooting¬JA÷AF56OnQe¬WU÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷l64AN6u2¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Tdi5pqM¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷rR8YRLWm¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷MH7xRunf¬WV÷lipuli¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QoOqn5xp¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559055863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷GhUAZCYd¬WU÷young-africans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷SSXEYWm3¬WV÷azam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7jX0Aes¬AD÷1558785600¬ADE÷1558785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558792856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷WQRAFubc¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷INN6GLri¬WU÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷f3XDiREM¬AD÷1558620000¬ADE÷1558620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558616442¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷4E0hHVIS¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷6NnKCkRq¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IHYWbsaB¬AD÷1558616400¬ADE÷1558616400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558623962¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷IwdwgXZ9¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷vmcZgDK3¬WU÷alliance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GCY9h7aG¬AD÷1558616400¬ADE÷1558616400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558623176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷8n7qJilG¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷MkBmIB3M¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara - Relegation¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷4fSM6FtJ¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000326000Ligi Kuu Bar026gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷8vZRTGw3¬AD÷1560000600¬ADE÷1560000600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamba¬JB÷4n0ttmsg¬WV÷pamba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷Qe1xsTRn¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-0.¬~AA÷j3OWSzg9¬AD÷1559998800¬ADE÷1559998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷nBkou7da¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEI¬AF÷Geita Gold¬JB÷0EgkvRB5¬WV÷geita-gold¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷AgGOUdOd¬AD÷1559545200¬ADE÷1559545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geita Gold¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEI¬AE÷Geita Gold¬JA÷t6v5ayrE¬WU÷geita-gold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷IV1Ys9Ct¬WV÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷djSt6Dod¬AD÷1559545200¬ADE÷1559545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pamba¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamba¬JA÷QcdIyYk7¬WU÷pamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷v10Mzh5D¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1560867469
384
fixtures
1
1560867469
0
Settings
HELP: Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Tanzania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!